Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken N' Stuffing Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken N' Stuffing Casserole

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on April 06, 2006

      We enjoyed this casserole and it was so easy to put together. I used 4 very large chicken breasts and shredded swiss cheese instead of sliced. Along with brown rice and a salad, we had a great supper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2013

      I doubled the stuffing and used chicken tenders; otherwise everything else as listed. It was outstanding and very easy. What's better than that?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2011

      Using a recipe for cream of mushroom soup and not adding all the salt, made this a low sodium meal that came out great! Healthier and delicious too. Can't ask for any better than that!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      Am I only the one confused by the directions? It says to transfer prepared stuffing to baking dish, place browned chicken over stuffing, top with cheese and butter and spoon soup micture over stuffing. Isn't the stuffing under the chicken???

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2009

      This was really yummy and easy to make! I used chicken flavored stuffing instead of the standard seasoned stuffing and it added to the flavor of the cream of chicken soup. Even my dad, a less than fan of stuffing, enjoyed this meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2009

      DH really enjoyed this meal. I made as directed except I did salt and pepper the chicken before cooking and sprinkled each with garlic powder. I only used 1 tablespoon of melted butter since the dressing all ready had butter in it. The dressing mixture was a bit salty to me but DH thought it tasted good. The chicken was very tender. Thanks for a great recipe Boyz5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      I made this for my boyfriend and me, tonight. It was so easy to make and tasted delicious. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2008

      Will be making this again and again. YUM! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2008

      Fabulous! Thank you for sharing this superb recipe! xo LA :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2007

      Made this for dinner and I always know it's a hit if our teenager says mom this is really good. Our older son loved it too. Thanks boyz for a great recipe that will definately be made again. I did double the stuffing and soup but used 1 and a 1/2 of the soup mixture. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2007

      I give this 5 stars for easy, delicious, pleased everyone and even nutritious! Thanks for a great recipe that I'll make many many times. Only thing I would do is double the stuffing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2006

      This was a very tasty dinner for a dreary night. It was simple to put together when I didn't know what exact time my sweety was going to come home. He loved it. Comfort food at it's best. Thank you for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2005

      My son's new favorite casserole, but not for the carb-phobic.I left out the butter and added 1/4 cup skim milk in addition to the water, so the soupy-sauce spread out more smoothly. And the low fat cheese worked well. Very nice and comforting on a cold day during a snow storm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2004

      I really like this recipe. It's easy to follow, easy to put together, the taste is total comfort .. :) My whole family liked it! It definitely stays in my recipe box!! Thanks so much for sharing Boyz5!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken N' Stuffing Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (204 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 345.3
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    37%
    Total Fat 14.5 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 99.2 mg
    33%
    Sodium 828.7 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 32.1 g
    64%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes