Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Mozzarella Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Mozzarella

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 08, 2013

      Really nice flavour! But, there was just so much sauce - served it over mashed potatoes but still had plenty left.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2011

      Yummy, gooey, comfort food.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2008

      I made this on 8/31/08 for our dinner.Since there was just myself and my SO only two chicken breast were used.I did use the full amount of soup, so there would be enough sauce for the pasta that was served with it.The amount of cheese was cut down to 4 ounces, the bread crumbs were cut down to 1/8 cup and divided evenly over the cheese covered chicken,and I cut the amount of melted margarine to 1/4 cup. I did however have to bake the chicken for at least 15 more minutes. ( the chicken was a bit on the thick side,) If I make this again, I'll pound them to be a little bit thinner to make sure they are baked evenly and also so they'll bake quicker. This was a very good recipe. I mean how can you go wrong with a recipe that has chicken and cheese ? Thanks for posting and "Keep Smiling :) "

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2007

      This was very good. Easy to make. Will make again. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      Easy, cheap, and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2006

      Really good! The kids really enjoyed it but I didn't care for the breadcrumb topping. Loved the cheese though.Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2006

      I used cream of broccoli soup...good stuff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2005

      This was s-o-o-o easy and s-o-o-o tasty! I used fresh mozarella cheese which I just sliced thin and layed on top of the condensed soup. I wished I had made some rice to put some of the sauce on. Thanks for a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2005

      I was looking for a dish to make with what few ingredients I had on hand, and this one did the trick! Cheesy and so tasty!! Very easy to put together, although it doesn't make the prettiest dish in the world, it sure was good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      This was so easy and delicious! Even my picky boys loved it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Mozzarella

    Serving Size: 1 (188 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 564.8
     
    Calories from Fat 325
    57%
    Total Fat 36.1 g
    55%
    Saturated Fat 19.3 g
    96%
    Cholesterol 167.1 mg
    55%
    Sodium 1414.2 mg
    58%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 41.7 g
    83%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites