Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Marinade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Marinade

    Average Rating:

    31 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-31 of 31

    Sort by:

    • on May 10, 2008

      Tried this one last week, now I'm back to rate it! It's very good, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      Although this was posted as a chicken marinade, I thought I would try it on pork chops because I had some I needed to use. SENSATIONAL!! Best marinade I've ever used. Whole family loved it and we will use it often. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      Wonderful simple and easy marinade. I'll be using it often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      Why, oh why do people buy an expensive bottles of marinade from the supermarket when alternatives like this are available? Thanks KC, your recipe is a classic. Quick, easy to make. It turns barbequed chicken into a tasty treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      Fabulous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      YUMMY! This was very easy and yet so delicious! We will definitely use this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2007

      Very easy and very tasty. I didn't add the green onion...just because I didn't have any. Broiled boneless chicken breasts to put in a green salad...very good. Not to mention how great the house smelled ;) This one's a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2006

      This worked SO well for me - just an easy and tasty recipe! I did it wrong - only about 1 hour (no time for 4 hours:-), lime juice (not lemon) and I had run out of ginger for so I just put in a fresh jalapeno; and still, my drumsticks BBQ's up to be very, very tasty. Thank you KC!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2006

      Good marinade (Used on boneless/skinless overnight in fridge). Notable because my family actually mentioned it the next day...very unusual for them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2005

      I thought this was a really good marinade. I used it to marinate boneless, skinless breasts before grilling. I let the chicken marinate for about 8 hours and was only able to turn it once (on my lunch break) but that seemed to work out fine. Good recipe - I'll use it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2001

      Not a bad marinade. Made for sweet chicken.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Marinade

    Serving Size: 1 (47 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 130.8
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    74%
    Total Fat 10.8 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 807.0 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 6.0 g
    24%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes