667 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Really liked the taste and ease. review was at a really bad number so had to add this review to change that number!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
1029047 June 23, 2015

This was good but not enough sauce and not enough flavor for us. I had only two breasts so I halved the spices. Next time I would do the full amount of spices plus use hot Hungarian Paprika rather than the sweet. And perhaps some Chipotle also. I used the full amount of butter and cream as I wanted a lot of sauce but that did not create a sufficient amount of sauce for us. I'll have to play with this a little but definitely worth the work as it's pretty quick and easy so with a little flavor boost it will be a handy go to for a quick dinner. Served over Angel Hair pasta with a side of Asparagus.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HollyToo June 13, 2015

Hubby liked this. I thought it was just ok. I expected it to be better with all the 5 star reviews. It was missing something.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
darah.niesen June 01, 2015

Wife found this recipe about a year ago, quickly became a family favorite. Recently tried it with fresh shrimp and scallops instead of chicken, turned out fantastic! We serve it with either angel hair pasta or gnocchi as well as broccoli.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Anonymous April 08, 2015

Lovely flavour, though a bit heavy with the cream. Great recipe, thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
micro_ang January 28, 2015

Great recipe, thanks for sharing. I make no subtitutions, I do however double the sauce and<br/>Serve over linguine. yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Irishkathleen January 15, 2015

WOW! Excellent dish! Ate every bite....will be sharing w/ friends! Thank you!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rasburyberet January 08, 2015

Holy Goodness!! i was looking for a "different" way to make some chicken that was tasty and easy because i was tired of the same ol' baked and bbq'd chicken lol and TADA I stumbled upon this recipe and WOW my Hubby loved it but most importantly my teenagers and my toddler loved it as well as me. Thank you !!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mrssilverc8 November 24, 2014

I had such high expectations after reading all the great reviews. I was disappointed - we found this dish to be just 'okay' - not impressive. It was rather bland, even though I added cayenne in addition to all the other spices. Sorry to say, its not one for my keeper file.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MoggyK9 November 20, 2014

I like the recipe, but next time will use 1/2 the salt or less. A bit salty for my family's taste. Also, used only 2-3 tbsp butter at the beginning and added none to the sauce at the end. Very delicious, moist chicken. Def will make again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MommaBakes2 October 20, 2014
Chicken Lazone