Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Lazone Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Lazone

    Average Rating:

    656 Total Reviews

    Showing 261-280 of 656

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2009

      Excellent. I was looking for new carb-friendly ways to cook chicken that my family would enjoy, and this was a winner. I followed the recipe exactly!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      SO SO SO SO good!! one of the best, quickest, easiest things i have ever made. used the spices exactly as written but cut butter in half and replaced with olive oil. after i seasoned the chicken i let it sit for about 1/2 hr to marinate and probably cooked it a little longer. we ate it all and i'm already wanting to cook it again tonight. THANKS!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2009

      Yummy. The sauce is absolutley awesome but not low fat by any means.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      OMIGOSH! This was so freaking good! It was all gone in minutes. The kids who i have to force to eat meat went back for seconds. I wish i werent so full so i could eat more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2009

      Quick, delicious but rather rich. However, there was nothing left when we were done with dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2009

      The fact that this can be made so easily with such tasty results makes this a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2009

      I have been wanting to try this forever, and my hubby finally whipped me up a batch. Very good, but the seasonings were a bit strong. I think I wouldn't coat as thick as I did with this batch. I would definitely make again, though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2009

      This was a great quick and easy recipe. I had all the ingredints in my house. I cut the chicken into strips and added parmesan cheese after the cream. Will def. make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2009

    • on September 23, 2009

      It was a little bland for us, but it would have been great with some crushed red pepper or maybe some tabasco in the sauce :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

      The two things every recipe should be: Easy and Yummy! The only thing I did different was to use 2 cloves of pressed garlic instead of garlic powder, added to the melted butter until fragrant. So good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      My kids and hubby are hard to cook for. I am constantly looking for recipes we can all enjoy. Will add this recipe to the top of the list. They didn't just like it, they loved it!!! Thanks for sharing. You saved this mom from a stressful meal

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2009

      Fabulous!! I doubled the sauce & added 1/4 tsp ground red pepper & served over egg noodles. Try pounding out your chicken breasts before frying, gives them a nicer texture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2009

      The Best of the Best! My family and friends LOVED it. Its a great dish for showing off your cooking skills. It so simple! Its so good, it should be illegal. Ha! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2009

      This was a good dish. The chicken is very moist, and the flavor is different. I'll make again, but it won't be in my regular rotation

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2009

      The sauce was fantastic! I served the chicken over rice. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2009

    • on September 13, 2009

      This smelled really good while it was cooking! Very tasty, too! The mouth feel of this kind of reminded me of a curry or alfredo sauce. Very tasty, indeed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      I just made this for dinner and the only things I did different was I used boneless thighs and I did not add salt. This was fabulous I wanted to keep it all for myself. This will be made again and again and again!!! Thank you for a very easy recipes that tastes outstanding

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2009

      I've made this 4 times. 3 times with chicken as written and once with fish. I'd say it's a little too strong for fish (tilapia anyway), but it really works great on chicken. It's a little too salty though so I recommend about half as much salt, if not less. Otherwise, thumbs up all around in our house. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Lazone

    Serving Size: 1 (285 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 484.4
     
    Calories from Fat 259
    53%
    Total Fat 28.7 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 15.5 g
    77%
    Cholesterol 222.3 mg
    74%
    Sodium 985.9 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 51.3 g
    102%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites