Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Honey Glazed Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Honey Glazed

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 09, 2010

      sooo yummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2009

    • on February 25, 2009

      We loved this recipe. I changed the lemon juice to orange juice. Chicken did not dry out and made a nice thick coating on the chicken. I baked it longer than with the syrup and basted it often. Thank you for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      My whole family loved it. I cringe at the fat content, but what the heck.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2005

    • on January 16, 2004

      Very nice taste, I did have problems with chicken drying out. Adding water and covering would definately help in the future. Great recipe though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2003

      Tasty! I added creole seasoning to the flour and added a little water after 1 hour of baking and covered the dish w/ tin foil to keep the chicken from drying out. I'll continue to experiment with this recipe - so many options are possible! Mmmmmm! Wonder how it would do in a crock pot?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2002

      This was fabulous and so easy to make too! I know my hubby loved it because after his first couple of bites he said it was a definite keeper! Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2002

      This has a nice taste - but I have a similar recipe - (Chinese Honeyed Ck) - which is MUCH tastier...same idea. I will try to post it soon on the site.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2001

      So easy and tasty. To make the clean-up even easier I lined the baking pan with tinfoil. Thanks for sharing this recipe Kathy :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Honey Glazed

    Serving Size: 1 (344 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 484.9
     
    Calories from Fat 66
    13%
    Total Fat 7.4 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 136.8 mg
    45%
    Sodium 491.3 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 50.4 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 47.4 g
    189%
    Protein 55.4 g
    110%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites