28 Reviews

Very good and easy to make.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sillyjodes November 05, 2007

This was very good. We will be making it again!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jen26 August 07, 2007

Pretty good, but I think next time I will use homemade salsa that isn't so tomato-saucy. Thanks for a goos idea!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cmirish June 18, 2007

This was very good! My crust was burned a little on the side, but other than that perfect!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Princess O March 26, 2007

Great!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lilkimmiet March 04, 2007

Pretty good pizza...and easy too!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charmie777 December 21, 2006

This is really good and I agree you can use less peppers and onions unless you really like your pizza pilled up, I also used a little lime in the meat and veggie cooking we will make this again

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LB in Middle Georgia December 17, 2006

i made this a couple nights ago and it turned out perfect i used a crust recipe i found off of zaar and it made the best pizza my husband really liked it also the only thing was that there was almost enough of the fajita ingredients to almost make 2 pizzas thanks for the great recipe will be making it again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charlly29 December 04, 2006

Awesome! DS said "this is restaurant quality Mom", HUGE compliment Sharlene~W!! To save time, I did use a Boboli thin crust pizza shell and grilled chicken strips from Costco. I tossed the chicken strips with the spices of which I left out the garlic powder and added cumin. I added 2 cloves of minced garlic with the peppers and onion, added the seasoned chicken strips to the pan for a few minutes to warm through, and a squeeze of fresh limejuice over all. I baked the pizza on my grill pan in the oven for about 20 minuets. I know I will be making this over and over again, in fact I am salivating as I write this review. Recipe saved in my "5 Star Recipes" AND my "JT Food" Cookbooks. Thank you for a great recipe that is quick and easy to prepare and one that picky DS LOVES!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JT'sMom September 08, 2006

This was very delicious! I added some cumin and some 1 seeded and diced jalapeno. I'm still a beginner at making a crust so it turns out I had a hole in mine so when I poured the salsa it started to leak out of the pizza while I was cooking it =/. Half of the crust got soggy that way, but it was still really delicious. Thanks a lot! Edit: 7/23/06 - Remade this and fixed the crust problem by using chunky salsa. I also added some fresh garlic and cumin as another reviewed suggested. Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hippeastrum July 23, 2006
Chicken Fajita Pizza