Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Cream Goulash Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Cream Goulash

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 21, 2011

      I served this over brown basmati rice. Would have like to use the hot paprika.. but I needed to make it toddler friendly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2011

      This was great! Definitely not what I would call Goulash but VERY GOOD! My picky eater ate her entire serving and my oldest had a second helping! (That never happens when I cook, lol) Served over egg noodles cuz that's what I had, also I used jar of roasted red peppers from the store. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      Mmmm comfort food! Even my picky 5 year old liked it! I used plain fat-free yogurt instead of sour cream, used a jar of roasted red peppers, omitted the mushrooms as my kids won't eat them and I served it over whole wheat egg noodles. This will be in my regular rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2008

      Yummy. I enjoyed this recipe. It was pretty easy to make too (and I like that!). I didn't have rice and my husband doesn't like pasta much, so I just served this on toast. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      UM-O. I love anything with a cream sauce. Paprika was just the right touch. Served over rice. Made for Tastebud Tickling Travellers for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      I chose to serve this over egg noodles. It was delicious and so easy to make. Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers during ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2008

      ZWT4: This is a tasty variation from the traditional goulash!! We loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      We used leftover turkey for this recipe. Woke up at 1am and wanted something, and this one was quick and easy to make. all the flavors blended extremely well. Definitely making this again! Thanks Marlitt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Cream Goulash

    Serving Size: 1 (322 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 369.3
     
    Calories from Fat 227
    61%
    Total Fat 25.2 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 8.7 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 102.5 mg
    34%
    Sodium 522.3 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.3 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.9 g
    15%
    Protein 27.8 g
    55%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    roasted red peppers

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites