Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 06, 2009

      One of my favorite casserole recipes. I use 1/4 cup Sherry and reduce milk to 3/4 for a little "kick".

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2012

      Very good. I used 2 cans of cream of chicken instead of the mushroom. Very quick and easy to get in the oven. Kids and hubby liked it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2011

      great recipe I have made it many times also good with american cheese

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      Very good! Followed recipe exactly. Will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      I really, really liked this. I used leftover ham from Christmas in place of the deli ham and chopped my chicken into bite size pieces. I will definitely be making this again and probably quite frequently!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      We really enjoyed this. I made a few changes. I pounded skinless chicken breasts thin, moistened with egg, salt and pepper, dredged them in cracker meal and browned them before putting them in the casserole pan. I also substituted the milk for 1 cup of buttermilk. It was excellent. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      We really liked it. I started with cooked chicken because that is what I had and cooked it for about an hour. I also used all chicken soup because I don't like mushrooms. I also didn't use the butter on top but I loved the way the stuffing was all crunchy on top. I think next time I will add some seasoning to the soup mixture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2008

      Excellent. I've had similar recipes but not with the ham added. I used provolone cheese because of personal preference and used Savory Herb stuffing mix. Great flavor. I cooked mine at 350 degrees for one hour and it was perfect. Thanks for sharing. Made for PAC Fall 08

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 576.9
     
    Calories from Fat 262
    45%
    Total Fat 29.1 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 14.0 g
    70%
    Cholesterol 147.5 mg
    49%
    Sodium 1738.8 mg
    72%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.0 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    14%
    Protein 43.7 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites