Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2014

      Good stuff and super fast and easy!!!! I added a bag of frozen broccoli cuts and 1/3 a cup or so of sliced celery. There seemed to be a high rice ratio, so next time I would reduce that a bit or add even more veggies. Thanks for the great EASY meal lauralie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2012

      This is delicious, and a nice easy way to make a variation on chicken cordon bleu! I used Long Grain and Wild Rice Mix for the long grain & wild rice blend and served with a pea dish on the side. Thanks for sharing! ZWT8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2009

      I love chicken cordon bleu. Never seen a recipe that turned it into a casserole. It looks so tasty, I can't wait to try it. The casserole looks filling and wholesome. Great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      A great all-in-one meal that went together in no time. I cut the recipe in 1/2 and so it only required 45 minutes of bake time and that's with the final 3 minutes for the swiss cheese. Made for Kittencal's Kitchen!~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      The French are onto something, I'd say! Made for ZWT5 Family Picks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2009

      This was very easy to prepare and great for a night when I had limited time. I do think it was missing something, it needs a little zing. Made for ZWT5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2008

      Very Easy - made by DH who hates to follow a recipe. Taste-wise, a bit plain for us. I think mushrooms or roasted bell peppers would add the "zip" we were looking for, without losing the easy prep we love. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2007

      OUSTANDINGLY delicious! TRUE! DEFINATELY a keeper for me too! OK...Used 2 packets Ainsley's cous cous which required 175 ml x 2 (2/3 cups) to make, I thought would require more liquid when it did bake, So added 1 1/3 cups no fat chicken stock and dried cranberries to mix tonight, This came out as an extreme delight! Used triple smoke low fat ham from the deli, low fat mozarella cheese! let me tell you, this recipe DID please! Also used two large chicken breasts, sliced horizontally, TRUE! And cut tenders off so were extra pieces too, Made sure to cover all pieces with ham yes, Secret surprise topping? Can of multi coloured capsicum drained well in water...the brightness of the dish is what I like best! THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      This is delicious and easy to make! My kids love chicken cordon bleu and they really enjoyed this simpler version. I know I enjoyed making this simpler version! This is definitely on my "make-again" list.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (266 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 218.3
     
    Calories from Fat 88
    40%
    Total Fat 9.8 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 96.0 mg
    32%
    Sodium 201.2 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.7 g
    3%
    Protein 28.9 g
    57%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chicken-flavor long grain wild rice mix

    ham

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites