Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken & Cheese Rollups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken & Cheese Rollups

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2002

      This is similar to one of our family favorites only, better. I added a can of cream of broccoli soup in addition to the two cream of chicken to make a little "gravy". The next time, though, I will reduce the cheese by half. Three cups was a bit much for our tastes. Still, this recipe has replaced the old one in my recipe file!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2002

      I thought this was very good and very easy. I will definitely do this one again. I used low fat cream of chicken soup and I think next time I will use less cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2002

      I tried this tonight. It was so EASY! My family loved it! I did add a small onion and some pepper. I also used a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store, this made it really easy and fast. I will add this to my list of weeknight regulars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2002

      Very tasty and easy. Kid pleaser.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2002

      I have tried this recipe for a Lunch for Friends and every on wanted the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2009

      My partner told me three times 'this is a keeper!'. We both really loved it and ate more than we should have. I did use exactly one pound of fresh boneless skinless chicken breast. I grilled it and cut it up small. I had to modify a lot from there though. I only needed 1 can of cream of chicken soup and 1 cup of shredded cheese. Then about another cup on top of the rolls at the end. That was plenty of cheese. A great recipe and one we'll be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      I love this recipe and have for a couple years now! Whenever I make this for guests, they are pleased and usually ask what is in it, how I made it, and if they can have a copy of the recipe. It is very easy to make and so cheesy and delicious! A favorite in my book!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2007

      Delicious! Thank you for sharing! I have also made this substituting one can of cream of chicken with one can of cream of celery. Also added garlic-onion salt. It was yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2006

      This was fantastic!! The whole family enjoyed it. I served it with garlic chicken rice and green beans. I snuck a serving into some tupperware for my lunch tomorrow or it would have been all gone!! This is going to be a favorite request around this house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2004

      This one both hubby and kids loved. I used the lowfat cream of chicken soup and only 2 cups of cheese.(I used lowfat cheese and reduced fat cresent rolls,too.) Very, VERY good. Everyone wanted seconds! This one's a keeper.Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2004

      This was a very good recipe that was easy to make. I added a small sauted onion and matchstick carrots to the recipe along with a can of sliced mushrooms and a brick of cream cheese. In our family anything can be made better with cream cheese, onion and mushrooms!!! The carrots were added in because I had them in the fridge and needed to use them. My husband thought it tasted a lot like a cheesy pot pie and my 4 year old daughter thought that it was very "Yummy in my Tummy". It will definately go down on my 'to-do-again' list. Thanks for such a great recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken & Cheese Rollups

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 301.0
     
    Calories from Fat 172
    57%
    Total Fat 19.1 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 10.3 g
    51%
    Cholesterol 83.5 mg
    27%
    Sodium 799.4 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 25.4 g
    50%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Pillsbury Refrigerated Crescent Dinner Rolls

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites