Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Caesar Wrap Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-32 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on January 02, 2008

      We make similar wraps but I like to add bacon too. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      Whole family loved these, and they are so easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2007

      I made something VERY similar tonight and was checking to see if anyone else had posted it. You did! Instead of cooked chicken breasts, I grabbed a can of chicken, drained it and heated it up on the tortilla for less than 1 minute in the microwave. I then added the tossed caesar salad (I used bagged) and sprinkled it with parm. cheese. YUMMY! It was the easiest meal I ever made!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      These are so good, I have had one for lunch almost everyday this week. I do use raw spinach in mine though. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      We love this as a snack or a light dinner... Very satisfying!!! It's a great change from the normal Caesaer salad... I like to add in some sliced tomatoes sometimes just for the extra veggies... Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2007

      This is delicious! Used tyson's grilled chicken strips and diced them up. Only add a little cream cheese to the wrap where you fold it to act as "glue" to keep it sealed and added a nice flavor. Use real shredded parmesan (not the powder stuff)! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      mmm so easy and so simple. great chicken wrap! delicious lunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2006

      Great wrap! A classic really, that never goes out of style. I used garlic pesto tortillas for ours, a good choice, and threw a couple of cut up cherry tomatoes inside each one as well. Enjoyed this for supper with a Hungarian cucumber salad. Most satisfying.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2006

      The secret of these wraps lies in their wonderful simplicity. It's a freezing winter's night where I am. I used what was prescribed, but without measuring. I added a bunch of chopped spring onions, and about 3/4 cup of creamy caeser dressing. I made packets instead of wraps, sprayed them with olive oil spray, and left them in a warm oven. They browned and crisped on the outside. I also made some thick veg soup to start with. So we had a warming, nutritious meal. Thank you, Fluffy, for a great recipe which will be used again -- and in summer exactly as you wrote it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2005

      What a simple,simply delicious wrap. I used fat free caesar dressing, garden veggie tortillas and loved them It takes minutes to make too! Thanks Fluffy for a delicious lunch

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2005

      This is great. I was looking for a yummy recipe for a long road trip. This sure beats fast food, its easy to store and tastes great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2004

      Quick and easy. Perfect for a fast lunch, or dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 25.5
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    52%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 4.4 mg
    1%
    Sodium 78.3 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites