Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Caesar Wrap Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Average Rating:

    32 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 32

    Sort by:

    • on July 06, 2003

      Wonderful!! I like to cook once a month so I will cook up extra chicken breasts and prepare multiple recipes of this. Then all I have to do is take out a meals worth out of the freezer (not the lettuce of course :D)and wrap it all up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2003

      I had some left-over chicken that I needed to use up. This wrap made a great lunch. The preparation was simple and easy which appeals to me. I added salt and pepper and a little lemon zest. Very filling and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2003

      My daughter loved these and requests them often! I have also made them with ranch dressing instead of ceasar and they are yummy also!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      Added some olives, salt and pepper. Yum!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      Delicious and super easy to make!!I added tomatoes and carrots as other reviweres suggested.Thanks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2003

      This is excellent. Very easy and just delicious, and light. A great lunch or light dinner.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2013

      Super good, Brianna's dressing (our favorite) really makes it! I doubled the amounts of the ingredients for 2 people.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2012

      This was so easy and my whole family loved it, especially my teenage son. Thanks for a great way to use leftover chicken!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2011

      I added tomato and these were a great, easy dinner. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      So easy and yummy! I was being lazy and handed the recipe to my husband, who made it all in like 10 minutes. AND he said they were yummy, too. Added bonus was that my kids dove in and didn't complain. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

      yummy. added bacon, cucumber and tomato.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      I did not taste these myself but I did make a couple for my husbands lunch and he said he really liked them. I used wheat tortillas and he did ask I make them again! Thanks for posting recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2009

      Thanks for the inspiration Fluffy! I basically made a caesar salad and stuffed it into a burrito... had to use both hands to hold it together while I devoured it. I did add tomatoes, vidalia onion and cilantro to match my tastes. Very good. I just want to point out though to anyone not paying much attention that the nutrition info posted is way off and is fully determined by the ingredients you use.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2009

      DH & I recently went to a dinner that chicken wraps were served. This is close to what they had, added bacon to match the ingredients. What a great after work quick meal!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      Super easy to make! These are so good, I have added them to our regular list of dinners. I grilled the chicken and added black olives and used shredded cheddar and bagged salad to add carrots and cabbage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      These were a tasty Sunday afternoon lunch. I used grilled chicken pieces and flatbread from Whole Wheat Flatbread. It was a great combo. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2008

      Made something similar (without cheese) It was absolutely delicious

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2008

      This is so good,! My daughter alternates it with creamy ranch dressing, ice berg lettuce and grated cheddar cheese. Great Snack!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Thanks for updating! I'll have to give this a try soon; sounds delish! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      This is such a great easy meal!! We usually cook a 4 to 5 lbs whole chicken (rotisserie) and always have plenty of left over...the next day we make these!! I get two meals out of my chicken, how fun is that! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Serving Size: 1 (36 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 25.5
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    52%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 4.4 mg
    1%
    Sodium 78.3 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites