9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I really liked the marinade, but didn't care for the caesar sauce. i didn't think it tasted like caesar at all. I'll use the marinade again for sure - very flavorful and I had all ingredients on hand.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Southern Bug December 17, 2008

I hesitate to even review this recipe and to add the photo because I did deviate from it some. I used the base recipe for inspiration. I added some lemon juice to the dressing. I also added some shredded cheddar cheese (because my kids will eat anything with cheddar in it) and chopped tomatoes to the wrap. This was a delicious wrap recipe. Thanks for the inspiration!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dine & Dish December 01, 2008

This is fabulous! I have used the chicken marinade in other dishes as well because it's so versatile. This wrap came together so easily & tastes like something you'd get in a resturant. I used Mrs Dash herb/garlic instead of lemon pepper & used fat free sour cream. Delicious! Thank you for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LUVMY2BOYS June 15, 2007

This is one ggod Wrap;we loved it and will make it again.Thanks for sharing.I added a chopped tomato and some bacon bits.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sage November 18, 2006

We enjoyed these wraps. I agree the dressing didn't taste like Caesar, but still thought it was good. I added 1/2 tsp oregano to both the marinade and the dressing, and used some Feta cheese and chopped red bell pepper in the wrap. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kay D. October 11, 2006

Tasty wrap. The ceasar dressing tasted nothing like ceasar dressing imo, but it was good in this wrap. I don't plan on making the dressing again though. The Marinade is very good, and I plan on using it often!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrsvamp August 29, 2006

Wonderful recipe. Will be served often at my house. I substituted Pita Pockets for tortillas, because my wrapping isn't the greatest, and they turned out great!!!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wittyyankee August 02, 2006

Oh My Yummy Goodness!! This was so wonderful! I made for a party this first time I made them... practice "Wrapping" before you decide to serve for guests... Otherwise, Wonderful!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
axian2 May 07, 2006

This was really great! I didn't have lemon pepper so used a squeeze of lemon, salt, and pepper. We also added some tomato right before wrapping. Thank you for posting this. It will be made again soon.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
georgi September 20, 2005
Chicken Caesar Wrap