Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Caesar Wrap Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 17, 2008

      I really liked the marinade, but didn't care for the caesar sauce. i didn't think it tasted like caesar at all. I'll use the marinade again for sure - very flavorful and I had all ingredients on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      I hesitate to even review this recipe and to add the photo because I did deviate from it some. I used the base recipe for inspiration. I added some lemon juice to the dressing. I also added some shredded cheddar cheese (because my kids will eat anything with cheddar in it) and chopped tomatoes to the wrap. This was a delicious wrap recipe. Thanks for the inspiration!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2007

      This is fabulous! I have used the chicken marinade in other dishes as well because it's so versatile. This wrap came together so easily & tastes like something you'd get in a resturant. I used Mrs Dash herb/garlic instead of lemon pepper & used fat free sour cream. Delicious! Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2006

      This is one ggod Wrap;we loved it and will make it again.Thanks for sharing.I added a chopped tomato and some bacon bits.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2006

      We enjoyed these wraps. I agree the dressing didn't taste like Caesar, but still thought it was good. I added 1/2 tsp oregano to both the marinade and the dressing, and used some Feta cheese and chopped red bell pepper in the wrap. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2006

      Tasty wrap. The ceasar dressing tasted nothing like ceasar dressing imo, but it was good in this wrap. I don't plan on making the dressing again though. The Marinade is very good, and I plan on using it often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2006

      Wonderful recipe. Will be served often at my house. I substituted Pita Pockets for tortillas, because my wrapping isn't the greatest, and they turned out great!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2006

      Oh My Yummy Goodness!! This was so wonderful! I made for a party this first time I made them... practice "Wrapping" before you decide to serve for guests... Otherwise, Wonderful!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2005

      This was really great! I didn't have lemon pepper so used a squeeze of lemon, salt, and pepper. We also added some tomato right before wrapping. Thank you for posting this. It will be made again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Serving Size: 1 (197 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 365.6
     
    Calories from Fat 228
    62%
    Total Fat 25.4 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 10.4 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 96.5 mg
    32%
    Sodium 167.0 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 29.8 g
    59%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemon pepper

    italian seasoning

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes