Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on March 30, 2010

      woohoo this was very good and different! I have made this a couple times already and will definitely be making it again! Thanks :) Updated 3/30/10 I love this pizza so much! I use 4 chicken tenders, that seems to be the perfect amount for the whole pizza. I also do no mix the salad, tomatoes, onion and dressing together, I just layer it on each piece as it's being served, that way the lettuce doesn't get soggy. I also used Tastefully Simple's Garlic Garlic instead of chopping up garlic. My hubby and I just finished eating this again, and I wished I would have made 2 pizzas :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2014

      Fabulous, tasty and different pizza!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2014

      Love this, very similar to a pizza we get at our of our favorite restaurants! I used my own sourdough starter and made a dough in my bread machine with that. Otherwise, followed directions as stated. Terrific!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2012

      Delicious! My husband was skeptical but we both loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2010

      To-die-for good!! Delicious!! I used Caesar Salad Caesar Salad to make my own dressing. This is seriously a keeper, thanks so much! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2008

      This was amazing! I used the dressing from Kittencal's Caesar Salad, and used a homemade pizza crust. It was SO good... great idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2008

      This is fantastic!! I loved it so much! I kept it simple and left out the tomatoes, onions, and garlic cloves and it was still wonderful! (I'm a picky eater). Thanks for posting this! I will make this again for sure!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

    • on April 09, 2008

      Mmmm! This is so good! The combination of the hot crunchy cheesy pizza and the crispy cool lettuce is just fantastic! Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. I used a boboli whole wheat crust and ended up using less dressing because I didn't have as much in the fridge as I thought! Wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2008

      Yowsa! This was fantastic! I too used a reduced fat dressing: kraft light golden caesar (it was the only light caesar Wal-Mart had), and a prepared crust by Pilsbury. This had wonderful flavoring and was very easy to make. I can't wait to make it for dinner guests and get a sea of "ohhs" Thank you for submitting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      I have to say that this is now my favorite pizza. I loved this with and without the salad on top. My DH liked it too. I used fat-free dressing so this really was a no-guilt treat, I used regular cheese but still. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2005

      What a wonderful and original recipe! This is definitely a keeper! I used Betty Crocker pizza mix (2 - 6.5 oz packets) for the crust and added a bit more chicken, although next time I will add 16 oz. chicken). My family all loved it! Thanks for the great recipe, Charmie777!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2005

      This is EXCELLENT!! I used homemade, whole grain crust that I precooked for 10 min prior to putting the toppings on it. And then put it back in for about 18 min at 425. My family loved this!! Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2005

      I just got home from work and tried this recipe for the first time. It wasn't difficult to make, and baked up fast. I was concerned about cooking raw pizza dough for 10 min, but it was cooked and delicous. Left over cooked chicken fried up nicely with new potatoes. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (398 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1030.6
     
    Calories from Fat 827
    80%
    Total Fat 91.9 g
    141%
    Saturated Fat 24.1 g
    120%
    Cholesterol 139.6 mg
    46%
    Sodium 1854.3 mg
    77%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 7.9 g
    31%
    Sugars 8.4 g
    33%
    Protein 35.9 g
    71%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    recipe pizza dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes