Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Caesar Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Caesar Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 22, 2010

      This dish was incredibly well received by my diners. Everyone raved about it. I only used 8 oz of noodles. I steamed about 20 oz of baby spinach instead of using frozen. I can see this being an oft requested meal. Thanks for a great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      My family devoured it! I cut the recipe in 1/2, because as written, it definitely would make 8 servings for my family and they usually eat good sized portions. I baked it in an 8x8 square pan and being that it wasn't a very tall pan, I only used 6 of the noodle sheets (2 for each layer). I left out the red peppers so that my son would eat it and instead of the spinach, I used thawed, chopped broc. So, I did make a lot of changes, but the overall dish was one that will be made often around here. I served it with Very Quick Soft Breadsticks and fresh side salads. Thanks for the great and EASY recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2009

      Sooooo good!! I've been looking for a recipe like this for some time now. I love lasagna, but I was looking for something a bit different, and this is definitely it! Instead of using the bottled alfredo sauce, I ended up using the alfredo sauce in Alfredo Sauce and some garlic roast chicken from the night before. Since I'm a bacon fiend, I had to put a little bit of cooked chopped bacon in this as well. This is definitely going in my cookbook of favorite recipes!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2009

      This is a great recipe! Really really easy and DELICIOUS!!! I changed it a little bit - I put a little olive oil in the bottom of the lasagna pan. I also added a layer on top of the chicken mixture, 16 oz ricotta cheese, 1 egg, 1/2 cup parmesan cheese. I also drizzled a little olive oil on the top after it was all put together, and cooked it at a higher temp, about 400.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2009

      Tasty, but rich! I used roasted red pepper alfredo sauce and a jar of garlic alfredo sauce. I thought I had a jar of roasted red peppers, but it turned out to be sundried tomatoes, so I omitted those. I cooked the noodles, personal preference. The result was a thick, rich, delectable meal that my husband termed "a keeper."

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2009

      This was really good! I don't like frozen spinach so I used fresh otherwise made as stated. My husband really liked it and took leftovers for lunch today...said it might have been even better today! I used a garlic alfredo sauce but thought maybe it could have used a little more of a garlic taste but that is the only other change I would make besides my personal preference of non frozen spinach! Thanks for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      This was fantastic! I used Ragu Light Alfredo Sauce and it worked great! The only thing I did differently is to add garlic and a little basil and oregano. I will be making this a lot! Maybe even on Christmas Day. It really looks Christmasy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2013

      So, great. This is a great budget recipe. I'm in college and I love to make this for my dinner night because of how inexpensive it is compared to traditional lasagna's. Oh, and its amazing. (I've also been known to add some spice to it {Texas Pete or Buffalo Sauce}). Good luck!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2012

      This recipe is a hit with my family. I used sun-dried tomato alfredo sauce because I was really looking for something with tomato and alfredo sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Caesar Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (79 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 21.2
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    18%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 354.6 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    no-boil lasagna noodles

    alfredo sauce

    chicken breasts

    Italian cheese blend

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites