8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I used cream of broccoli soup, sauteed the broccoli in butter with some garlic and red pepper flakes then assembled as written. It was really yummy and SO fast! This will definately be in my regular rotation!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Malriah June 01, 2003

This is an absolute favorite! The ease and versatility is abundant. Like Cary Grant said about Marilyn..."She would look great in a potato sack." This recipe would hold up with anything.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sufigirl April 24, 2012

This is such an easy recipe and very yummy. The only thing I do differently is I add cheese (about 1 cup sprinkled throughout). It's easy and quick and something I look forward to. Thanks for having it available! S

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cooke March 25, 2010

Nice dish but I would have liked it to be a little saucier.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
laby August 11, 2009

Simple comfort food. This was easy to throw together and reminiscent of a tuna noodle casserole, only with broccoli and chicken instead of peas and tuna. I thought it was kind of bland, but dh and dd totally disagreed with me. Next time I'll use seasoned bread crumbs and maybe a bit of cheddar cheese to jazz it up a bit.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
helowy March 07, 2008

Super Simple to throw together and tasted wonderful. Next time I might try some other veggies, maybe green beans or asparagus, just to see if I like it any better. Although its good the way it is.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sweet Sami February 12, 2008

This was an easy recipe to put together. I used fresh broccoli and sauted it with the chicken (after it was 3/4 cooked) and some teriyaki sauce as another reviewer suggested, it added very nice flavor. I also added some paprika and sage to the chicken, also very good. A nice recipe, thanks Hey Jude!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cookin' in NJ August 07, 2007

This was very easy to make. I used Ritz crackers instead of breadcrumbs. My chicken was teriyaki this added a great favor to the whole dish. I will make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gerrie S November 05, 2006
Chicken Broccoli Noodle Bake