Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Broccoli Noodle Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Broccoli Noodle Bake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 01, 2003

      I used cream of broccoli soup, sauteed the broccoli in butter with some garlic and red pepper flakes then assembled as written. It was really yummy and SO fast! This will definately be in my regular rotation!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2012

      This is an absolute favorite! The ease and versatility is abundant. Like Cary Grant said about Marilyn..."She would look great in a potato sack." This recipe would hold up with anything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      This is such an easy recipe and very yummy. The only thing I do differently is I add cheese (about 1 cup sprinkled throughout). It's easy and quick and something I look forward to. Thanks for having it available! S

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2009

      Nice dish but I would have liked it to be a little saucier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      Simple comfort food. This was easy to throw together and reminiscent of a tuna noodle casserole, only with broccoli and chicken instead of peas and tuna. I thought it was kind of bland, but dh and dd totally disagreed with me. Next time I'll use seasoned bread crumbs and maybe a bit of cheddar cheese to jazz it up a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      Super Simple to throw together and tasted wonderful. Next time I might try some other veggies, maybe green beans or asparagus, just to see if I like it any better. Although its good the way it is.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2007

      This was an easy recipe to put together. I used fresh broccoli and sauted it with the chicken (after it was 3/4 cooked) and some teriyaki sauce as another reviewer suggested, it added very nice flavor. I also added some paprika and sage to the chicken, also very good. A nice recipe, thanks Hey Jude!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2006

      This was very easy to make. I used Ritz crackers instead of breadcrumbs. My chicken was teriyaki this added a great favor to the whole dish. I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Broccoli Noodle Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (281 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 456.1
     
    Calories from Fat 150
    32%
    Total Fat 16.6 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 93.6 mg
    31%
    Sodium 692.7 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 55.3 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 4.3 g
    17%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 21.9 g
    43%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes