Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chicken Breasts Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Breasts Supreme

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 28, 2003

      This was great and tasty. Even my brother that doesn't like gravy cleaned the sauce up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2002

      This is AWESOME! I highly recommend this recipe to anyone who has kids, they gobbled it up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      Very, very good! You'll want to eat the sauce with a spoon! I, too, found the cooking time to be too long and shortened it to 30 mins covered and 15 mins uncovered. My picky 3 year old even loved it! We will be having this again. Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

    • on May 13, 2008

      This was very good. My husband proclaimed it the "best chicken dish yet". Which is high praise from the man who isn't wild about chicken. I used cream of mushroom with roasted garlic because that's what I picked up at the store by mistake. Also, I was in a hurry so I didn't dice any onions, I just threw in about 1/2 cup of frozen pepper stir-fry (red, yellow, and green peppers with onions and mushrooms) with the chicken while it was browning. After I removed the chicken from the skillet, I hated to leave all those browned bits on the bottom, so I deglazed the pan with about 1/4 cup of white wine and poured that on top of the chicken in the baking dish. I also added a few dashes of hot sauce to the soup mixture just because. Like the other reviewers, I cut the total cook time to 30 minutes, 20 covered, 10 uncovered and it was plenty. Thank you for sharing this recipe which I'm sure I'll be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      I couldn't brown the chicken without garlic, but other than that I stuck with the recipe. I took the suggestions that the cooking time was not near as long as suggested (I cut the covered time to 25 min. and uncovered to 10) and it turned out perfectly. Use brown rice for more texture, taste and food value. A great easy fix recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2007

      Easy, and quite good. We eat a lot of chicken, and this is a much welcomed addition to my recipe collection. I did shorten the baking time to 30 minutes,and it was just perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2004

      very good recipe. I used evoo instead of butter and added frozen broccoli the last 15 minutes. the only problem I found was the cooking times,much too long, if it was cooked as long as stated it would be very dry. will make this again thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2003

      Excellent, easy recipe. Used shredded Ementhal as I was out of Cheddar and also used regular cream (we have no sour cream here). It was delicious! Thank you Debe for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2002

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chicken Breasts Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (299 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 490.7
     
    Calories from Fat 331
    67%
    Total Fat 36.7 g
    56%
    Saturated Fat 17.9 g
    89%
    Cholesterol 127.1 mg
    42%
    Sodium 782.9 mg
    32%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.9 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 30.2 g
    60%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites