Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Chewy Chocolate Chocolate-Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Chewy Chocolate Chocolate-Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 15, 2013

      Just posted a picture of how wonderful these cookies turned out. Great simple and delicious recipe. The only thing I did different is to use organic ingredients. Thank you for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2013

      delish! I did not change a thing - I would definitely make these again. I am sure this recipe will be a family favorite. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2012

      This recipe was exactly what i was looking for in a cookie moist chewy and chocolicious!!! i look forward to trying it with peanut butter chips...YUMMY

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2011

      These cookies were delish!!!! Not only were they soft and chewy, but they had body to them too! I can't wait to try them with the dried cherries like someone mentioned. I also added a little bit of extra cocoa to my second batch I made just because I love dark chocolate. Both ways were wonderful. Definitely recommend trying these!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2010

      Went over really well! Not a heavy chocolate cookie...good for those who just "like" chocolate as well as the lovers!! Will try some add-ins next go-round! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      Fantastic cookies! I added a little more cocoa, toasted pecans and they are wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2008

      I added slivered toasted almonds & dried cherries to these... HOLY moly are they ever amazing! Thanks Debber!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      i used margarine... didn't have any butter. They probably would have been better with butter!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2007

      first time baking and my boyfriend loved these and nearlu ate them all in one go

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Chewy Chocolate Chocolate-Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1065 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1096.7
     
    Calories from Fat 410
    37%
    Total Fat 45.5 g
    70%
    Saturated Fat 26.6 g
    133%
    Cholesterol 154.0 mg
    51%
    Sodium 859.9 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 169.2 g
    56%
    Dietary Fiber 6.7 g
    26%
    Sugars 111.3 g
    445%
    Protein 13.8 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes