Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cherry Coke Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cherry Coke Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 25, 2009

      I made this a few years ago and everyone since then has requested that I bring it to any family functions, I always forget but got a phone call this morning reminding me to bring tomorrow for thanksgiving, couldn't find my recipe, so glad its posted here. =) I use sugar free jello and pie filling but reg. cherry coke, its very sweet! but very Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2008

      I can't believe I didn't rate this! I made it last summer and we really enjoyed it! It's a great summer dish, and we'll be having it again this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      My jello salads are usually flops, but this one was fool-proof, attractive, and tasted good. Thanks, Watkinslady, for taking some stress out of holiday dinner preparations.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2007

      I chose this recipe for Spring Pac 2007. My family and I really enjoyed it, it was easy to make and we loved the flavor of it all. Thanks for a great one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2007

      Wow, I was really suprised by how much I liked this. I made some for my sister and her family and she liked it so much, she went out and got the ingredients to make this. I did make it sugar free by using sugar free jello, sugar free cherry pie filling and diet cola. It was the consistency of thejello that I really loved. I guess it was the cherry pie filling that made it seem different than regular jiggley jello texture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2006

      This is our new favorite holiday dish!!!! Everyone liked it at our family get together, and I made it for a school potluck dinner!! Rave reviews on this one!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2006

      I love this recipe, so easy and impressive!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2006

      Thank you for posting this recipe, it is wonderful! There is a very mild cherry coke flavor, the crushed pineapple adds nice texture along with the cherries, and a bit of tart zip that we enjoyed! I served with a dollop of whipped cream and sprinkled with chopped pecans. very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cherry Coke Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 174.7
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    54%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 40.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 37.6 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 9.8 g
    39%
    Protein 6.5 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cherry gelatin

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites