Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cherry Cinnamon Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cherry Cinnamon Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 21, 2011

      Very refreshing to a start of the day.. Made for an early lunch. A nice variety of flavors. Made for Zaar Stars..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2011

      This was so good! It reminds me a lot of this recipe #310391 but made with completely different ingredients. Amazing! lol Thx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      This is good but I found the halal vanilla paste which I used dominated in taste and if I make this again I would cut it by half. Like another reviewer I froze the bananas sliced as well as fresh cherries which I pitted. I used freshly squeezed clementines for most of the orange juice as that is what I had on hand. I did go heavier on the cinnamon. Made for RECIPE SWAP #42 - July 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2009

      Loved it! Very fruity...nice combination of flavors and none of the ingredients dominate. I used frozen bananas in addition to the frozen cherries and it was just the right consistency. I did accidentally add 1 teaspoon of cinnamon but it turned out great. Thank you for the recipe. Made for Sweet Traditions tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      YUMMY! I LOVE dairy free smoothies and this one uses some of my favorite ingredients. Thanks for a fruity refreshing treat on a hot summer's day Syd. Made for the Gimme 5 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2009

      Now that's something different! The local grocery store had a great special on cherries and I'm so glad I picked up 2 big bags! I'm gonna freeze them in 1 1/2 cup servings so I can make this more! I may add more cinnamon as we are big fans, but it's great the way it is too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2009

      Love this smoothie! Just yummy and refreshing. You can't go wrong with this combination. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2009

      This was pretty good. I only used 1 banana as it tasted right and I didn't want to add the other banana and have it over power the drink. Thanks for a good smoothie everyone enjoyed this morning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2009

      This is so delicious! And so wonderfully, wonderfully low in fat that I'm going to be making it often for my regular breakfast-in-the-car on my way to work! I used bottled morello cherries from Aldi's. Thank you so much for sharing this great recipe, Syd. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders, and it's now at the top of my list of much-loved smoothies recipes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      I did a half batch for toddler DD but it made enough for both me & her. This was a lovely combo & toddler DD downed it in no time. Great for those who can't have dairy too! Thanks Syd!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cherry Cinnamon Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (691 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 465.6
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    70%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 110.4 g
    36%
    Dietary Fiber 8.2 g
    32%
    Sugars 85.8 g
    343%
    Protein 6.1 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites