Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesy Taco Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesy Taco Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 07, 2012

      Easy, and Fun to add veggies (ala Sneaky Chef) to it! Delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2008

      Great recipe, we really enjoyed this! I didn't have any corn chips but crushed tortilla chips worked just as well. I used a 15 oz can of tomato sauce instead of the paste & 1/4 cup water. Also added garlic, onions and green peppers (personal preference) to ground beef. I mix Hidden Valley spicy Ranch dressing with taco sauce as a side topping. Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2008

      This was SO good I actually went up for 2nd's!!! The whole family loved this and I'll make it again and again! Thank you for sharing this with everyone!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2010

      We all loved this in our house. I have the ingrediants usually on hand, and it is so simple to put together. This recipe is not at all time consuming either! We added guacamole and a little extra sour cream! This is a keeper in our house! Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

      Everyone here liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      The monsters really enjoyed this. It was very easy to throw together on a busy night full of baseball and scouts, which I appreciated. We ate it with additional sour cream and salsa. I'll be making this again! Made for Spring PAC 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

      This is so good!!!!!!!! I love it! I am eating it right now.... :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2008

      This recipe was really great! My husband and I love mexican food, so when I can find something with the words, "taco" or "mexican cheese" in it, I get excited :). We used organic blue corn chips (which did not get chewy after cooking, bonus!), and I didn't crush them before I measured out 2 cups (don't know if I did that correctly). We also used veggie beef, light sour cream, and 2% taco blend cheese. My husband ate about 3 servings in one go, but it was enough to sustain 2 evenings for the two of us. I liked how the cresent rolls formed a semi-crunchy crust on the bottom, kind of like a thin pizza crust. Overall, I enjoyed this immensely! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      this recipe is great! very easy to make and the kids love it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesy Taco Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (182 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 337.3
     
    Calories from Fat 183
    54%
    Total Fat 20.3 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 9.8 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 80.2 mg
    26%
    Sodium 543.6 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 5.1 g
    20%
    Protein 18.2 g
    36%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    corn chips

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites