Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesy Spaghetti Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesy Spaghetti

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 18, 2010

      We really liked this! I think it is important to choose a good spaghetti sauce since you can taste it so much.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      My Kids and my hubby loved this just say it sounds boring but NOT it is great ans so so easy for the working mom or also great for lunchs thank you Kimberley for this great receipe WOW

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2009

      I got called in to work late this morning, so I decided to get this casserole ready for my DH and 2 DS's to enjoy later without me. I called home at dinner time and they were all singing the praises of this dish! I used 12 ounces of spaghetti and I have to admit that I quit cubing the cheese at 500 gm (~1 pound) because there wes a ton at that point. The leftovers that I had when I got home reheated very well. I also packed this for both DS's lunches tomorrow. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      WOW that is what i got to say must try Great receipe Thanks Kim

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      Wow Fantastick For every cheese Lover From a single working mom now have 4 kids with 1 on the way ,this is a souper easy meal and all my kids liked it including the one in me , Now it is a craving and My kids love it , I will forward this fantastick receipe on great for the working person or for a busy parent WOW!!! THANKS KIM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      WOW EXCELLENT!!!!! Receipe From a mother of 5 wonderful children this is a must for Kids Even my husband loved it I followed the receipe ad directed and this is the best cheese spaghetti It is baked so it has a yummy crispy crust nad a gooy middle my Kids Loved the gooy middle and i loved the crispy top YUMMMMMMM WOW EXCELLENT !!!! I will pass this one on to friends and family Thanks Kim

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      After much prompting I finally tried this super cheesy recipe lol. It is a quick meal to make. I altered the ingredients just a smidge, I reduced the cheddar and added 1/3 mozza. Talk about gooey :) I would like it a bit more on the sauce side but my daughter is not a fan of sauce so this does work. I would put this at the top of my list of comfort food if you are a cheese lover.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2008

      I LOVE cheesy spaghetti. I was introduced to it as a teen and have continued to make it as an adult for a simple tasty meal. I cook this on the stove rather than the oven but all the ingredients are the same. I first boil the noodles until done, turn down the heat to low and then gradually stir in the cheese (shredded sharp) and tomatos until all ingredients are hot and melted. I have never really measured, but its really preference. Next time I will try this method- thanks for posting! So simple but really one of my all time favorites! Its really a no- brainer; if you love the three basic ingredients you will love this dish!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      Interesting recipe. I cut the cheese back from 6 cups to 2 cups and it was plenty cheesey for me tossed with 8 ounces of spaghetti. This was very easy to make which is a plus. DS and DH didn't care for it, but I had it for dinner and thought is was good. My Mom would have made something like this when we were growing up. Thanks for sharing. *Made for Fall PAC 2008*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesy Spaghetti

    Serving Size: 1 (382 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1131.1
     
    Calories from Fat 653
    57%
    Total Fat 72.5 g
    111%
    Saturated Fat 45.1 g
    225%
    Cholesterol 223.2 mg
    74%
    Sodium 2367.1 mg
    98%
    Total Carbohydrate 57.5 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 10.3 g
    41%
    Protein 62.1 g
    124%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites