Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesy Salsa Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesy Salsa Dip

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 18, 2002

      I had everything to make this on hand so I just jumped right in. I added some fresh hot pepper cause I like it really hot. Very good, easy dip. Pretty too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2002

      What a great tasting dip! So easy to put together. Just add tortilla chips & you have a great appetizer with minimum effort. I used the medium salsa and it was perfect for us. Thanks for sharing. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2002

      Simple to make and great flavor. The black beans are a nice touch...they change it from just another cream cheese/salsa dip into something unique. I'm sure this will become a staple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2002

      Oh my, this is a snazzy little dip! So easy to stir up and serve. First time I've tasted black beans. Picked a good recipe to try 'em, too! Thanks, MG, this is so nice to have for the holidays. Tis a keeper! LC

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2003

      This dip was just great! We took it to someone's house and we all gobbled it up. It will definitely become a very used recipe in this house. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      dip was great add extra cream cheese yum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2006

      Yummy! This was a big hit at my friend's birthday party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2006

      Really Good! I used extra cheese. Everyone at the party raved!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2006

      very good and will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      Easy to make. Tastes great. I used just once cups of shredded cheddar cheese and it was still great. Made it for a superbowl party and this dip ran out first. It was very popular.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2005

      Served this as an appetizer at today's barbecue. Great hit. Easy and wonderful taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2005

      Just as good and easy as everyone says. I didn't have chilies so I just upped the heat with a little Tabasco. The first time I tried this I didn't have black beans so used pinto instead - still great, although smalelr ones probably make it easier to scoop up! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesy Salsa Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (1154 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 450.0
     
    Calories from Fat 281
    62%
    Total Fat 31.2 g
    48%
    Saturated Fat 19.6 g
    98%
    Cholesterol 97.3 mg
    32%
    Sodium 728.0 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.7 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 6.8 g
    27%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 21.7 g
    43%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites