8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Nice simple dip. My grandson loved it and we dipped some whole wheat bread rounds in it. Thanks Nasseh for sharing. Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme March 26, 2011

I reduced this recipe to serve one, and had it for lunch today; YUM! I had some toasted baguette slices I served it with, which were a perfect accompaniment. I also had Ragu Pizza Sauce on hand, so I used it. Great for a quick snack, I'm going to keep this recipe handy! :-) Thanks for sharing, Nasseh. Made for Best of 2010 'tag game'.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl February 01, 2011

This is so yummy. We had this as appetizer. I used homemade pizza sauce. I made garlic bread sticks to eat with it. So yummy. This is so easy. I feel like we'll do it very often LOL Thanks Nasseh :) Made for Ramadan tag game

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette August 21, 2010

Easy and quick dip to make. My boys enjoyed it. I made it exactly as written and I served it with garlic bread. Yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol September 25, 2009

Made this for a snack for my 3 nephews & niece; they had to fight for their share with my bf. Served with some breadsticks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Newmsy July 18, 2009

Absolutely delicious! This was a gorgeous snack which I served with toast. Definately going to be making this again. Thanks Nasseh for a super recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shuzbud May 08, 2009

Did something crazy....had this for supper instead of for a snack! I added some mushrooms, red pepper and pepperoni to make it more filling, heated it in individual dishes in the oven, and served it with crusty breadsticks. The cream cheese in it added such a nice tang and thickness. The kids were wowed! What was left, my son ate the next day [reheated in the microwave] with plain soda crackers...he said it was good that way too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Terri Newell January 28, 2009

Just 4 simple ingredients for such a wonderful dip. We used 2bleu's 2 Minute 2 Easy Pizza Sauce for the sauce and the flavors went really well together. We did find it easier to spread it on garlic bread than to dip it, but otherwise, a great recipe. Thanks for sharing. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
2Bleu January 25, 2009
Cheesy Pizza Dip