Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesy Pasta Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesy Pasta Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 10, 2008

      Looking to use up some ground turkey I bought on sale, I found this recipe. Very good. I used a homemade chunky pasta sauce from the freezer ( I don't remember which recipe).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      This is excellent!! I am not a big fan of spaghetti but this was good. I have never baked spaghetti before. I also used fresh mushrooms. I used Hunts Roasted Garlic and Onion spaghetti sauce. and Italian sausage. It was a nice blend of flavors. I think I will make my spaghetti like this from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2007

      This was really good. Made some additions - zucchini, green peppers and used freshed mushrooms...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      I was craving some serious comfort food after a long day of football yesterday (and probably a bit too much wine). This recipe really hit the spot. I didn't have any ground meat but I used a jar of Newman's sausage and pepper spaghetti sauce and a small can of diced herbed tomatoes. I also used brown rice spiral pasta and added some onions, crushed red pepper sprinkles and black olives. I mixed everything except the cheese. I put the cheese on top and it browned in the oven perfectly. It came out hot, bubbly and delicious. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      This was prfect for the kids. I used fresh mushrooms and added red onion and bell peppers to the mix and topped with green onions and black olives. There are so amny things you could change and add to this, it is wonderful. Thanks mama's kitchen, for a recipe the whole family enjoys.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2005

      Made this tonight mama! Don't know how i missed this during the world tour earlier. I used leftover spaghetti and meat sauce and pasta. This was perfect to make after being at the Dr's office all day. Thanks Mama for something easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2005

      This recipe got rave review last night for dinner. I did make a change, simply because I didn't want to go to the grocery store!!! I didn't have any mozzarella, but I did have Pepper Jack cheese, so I used it instead. The heat of the cheese was a really nice compliment. I had worried about the sub until everyone stated that it was great!!! Thanks for the great recipe. DD left with the recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2005

      Easy, quick and perfect to serve to a family with kids. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2005

      A much healther way to serve mac and chese! Very easy to make! Ask the kids and they will tell you they want it this way from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesy Pasta Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (438 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 991.5
     
    Calories from Fat 293
    29%
    Total Fat 32.6 g
    50%
    Saturated Fat 13.2 g
    66%
    Cholesterol 145.4 mg
    48%
    Sodium 1706.7 mg
    71%
    Total Carbohydrate 114.0 g
    38%
    Dietary Fiber 4.8 g
    19%
    Sugars 22.5 g
    90%
    Protein 57.4 g
    114%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites