Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesy Hamburger Soup - Ww Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesy Hamburger Soup - Ww

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 02, 2010

      This one is going in my WW collection - tasty, creamy and only 5pts!. Made for ZWT 6 by an Unrulies Under The Influence.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2010

      Really good soup! Next time I will reduce the liquid a little bit, as we like a thicker soup but it definitely has a great flavor. I like katew's idea and might try it again over pasta. Yum! Thanks for sharing!! Made for the scandinavian part of ZWT 6 for the No Nonsense Nibblers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2010

      Good soup. I doubled the recipe but followed the recipe as written. We all enjoyed this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      DD and DS gave this a high 5 !! I decreased the fluid and served this over pasta so it is a versatile recipe for sure. Easy and quick, so what's not to love.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2010

      Wow! Did this ever hit the spot. Loved the paprika in this recipe, it really made this soup special. Served with hot, crusty rolls. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2009

      This was great. I used 1 lb of ground beef and roughly double the other ingredients and I too added macaroni to the mix. Very easy and tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      I missed a step and didnt get the remaining 2 cups of broth added to the soup but we still enjoyed a very good meal. My DH loves cheeseburger macaroni so I cooked some small seashell pasta and served the soup over the noodles for him. He enjoyed it a lot and it was nice to have a healthier version for him. I had my soup without noodles and enjoyed a creamy thicker soup with a little bit of crunch from the celery. Along with the pepper and paprika I did add some lemon pepper and loved the seasonings. Will make this soup again and get the right amount of broth in there. :) Thank you Brooke for posting! Made and reviewed for the 123 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2009

      Very good! I doubled the recipe and made exactly as stated. It had great flavor and didn't taste good for you. The paprika adds wonderful taste to it, too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesy Hamburger Soup - Ww

    Serving Size: 1 (358 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 232.3
     
    Calories from Fat 81
    35%
    Total Fat 9.0 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 4.4 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 51.4 mg
    17%
    Sodium 932.6 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.4 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 22.7 g
    45%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites