Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesecake Factory Romano Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesecake Factory Romano Chicken

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 18, 2005

      I used Classico brand Roasted Garlic Alfredo sauce and sprinkled the chicken with oregano. My wife said it's one of the best dishes I ever made.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2013

    • on June 10, 2013

      This recipe was so easy, I had trouble frying the chicken with the cheese, so I baked it instead at 350 for 30 minutes. I served it with thin spaghetti in a creamy tomato sauce with cheese mixed in. My family LOVED it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2010

      Wonderful, the whole family loved this recipe! I paired the chicken with spaghetti and marinara sauce and laid a slice of pepper jack cheese. If I was to make this again, I would, however, make a few changes. I'm not a fan of romano cheese, I would replace it with mozzarella.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2008

      What a great way to make chicken! The flavors and textures of the chicken being ramano encrusted made this dish realllllly tasty. I added some extra seasoning, which I think is needed in order to bring out the flavors intertwined with the bulk of flour. If you're looking for a new way to make chicken-- this is a must!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2008

      I made this with 1-1/2 lbs. of thin-sliced chicken breasts and doubled the rest of the ingredients, adding Italian seasoning to the flour. As suggested, I also used the Roasted Garlic Alfredo Sauce. Compliments all around!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2007

      I made this exactly as directed as served with roasted garlic alfredo sauce and garlic bread. Quick and yummy. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2007

      We tried this recipe tonight and it was great! This has been, so far, the best recipe we've tried off here so far. Prep was pretty easy, cooked quick and was delicious. I'd highly suggest this to anyone who likes chicken & cheese!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2006

      I have made this many times, I also got the recipe from copykat.com. I have never eaten it at the Cheesecake Factory, but this is TRULY EXCELLENT! I serve it most nights with fettuccine, and either a marinara sauce or for a change, with a Vodka sauce. Kids LOVE this!! Glad it's on this site so I can now have it in my cookbook! Thanks for posting it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2003

      These were quick and tasty. Although they were a bit off from the real thing, they were still good. I served with spaghetti with marinara, as they do in the restaurant, and a tossed salad and rolls.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesecake Factory Romano Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (211 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 419.5
     
    Calories from Fat 157
    37%
    Total Fat 17.5 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 5.6 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 191.3 mg
    63%
    Sodium 191.5 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.2 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 38.2 g
    76%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites