Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesecake Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesecake Dip

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2010

      Made this for the second time, TRUE!
      Cannot believe I forgot to review!
      Used wholemeal digestive biscuits and substituted Splenda, works for me!
      This IS a recipe that is YUMMY as can be!
      Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2010

      Yummy. This is a wonderful fruit dip! I made this with light cream cheese, low fat yogurt, Splenda, and fat free milk, as well as the vanilla. It was super yummy and I didn't have to worry about all the fat and calories. Thanks so much for posting! Made for the Sweet Traditions Tag Game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2010

      This recipe was a huge hit at euchre last night. They ate it all...I used splenda and low fat cream cheese and sour cream and it was still fabulous....This is so darn easy...

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2010

      Wow! Who knew diet food could taste this good! I used Weight Watchers creme fraiche as the sour cream and Splenda in place of the confectioners sugar and it tasted just like a cheesecake! Loved the hint of vanilla too! I'll be coming back to this recipe over and over again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      Had this tonight with our son, DIL, and baby grandson. Grandson loved the dipping and tasting! Thank you for sharing a beautiful, healthy, and fun dessert.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2009

      What a hit!!!I Made this for my husband who LOVES cheesecake. Used a variety of fresh seasonal fruit watermelon, honeydew cantalope. EXCELLENT taste. Everyone enjoyed the aspect of finger foods, and being able to dunk at their leisure. The next time I didn't have any sour cream so I used a container of pina colada yogurt from Yoplait. Gave a nice tropical taste to the dip

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      No way will I post a photo over Julie's most amazing one! But I totally agree that this recipe is TDF! The sour cream gives the whole mix a very smooth & creamy texture. Just sweet enough to compliment the natural sweetness of the strawberries & the graham crackers are just what puts it over the top delish. I had 5 lbs of fresh strawberries to use up & this was one of 3 recipes I made with them & I'm so glad I did! :) Thanks for sharing it diner!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2009

      To die for! Made for "Props".

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2012

      Great little dip for strawberries. Made a cute presentation and a sweet treat too. The graham cracker crumbs, dip and strawberries made it taste like strawberry cheesecake bites. Great for a special occasion. Made for Please Review My Recipe From February 14. Thanks for posting diner524. Enjoy! ChefDLH

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2011

      Sa a photo of this and had to try it, with the abundance of strawberries right now and DH loves cheesecake so it fit the bill for a light summer dessert. It was simple that DGS made it all by himself with no help from me while I was doing other things. The taste was wonderful. That perfect bite of summer freshness, a sure 5 star for ease, taste and appearance. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2010

      Fantastic dip! I was all set to make another kind of dip for a bridal shower today when I remembered the fist-sized strawberries I'd seen at Costco, and I switched to this. I had a brand new jug of grade B maple syrup, so used that instead of the milk to thin it out, and maple extract instead of the vanilla. Over the top good! This recipe works very well with reduced or nonfat cream cheese and sour cream, just remember to use them cold rather than at room temperature, as they'll get runny and/or grainy when they warm up. Very well received at the shower, and I had two people ask me how I'd made it, which is always a good measure of success. Thanks for a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      Was a wonderful hit here! DH couldn't believe what I paid for strawberries in February but loved the treat! Waaaaay better for you than an actual cheesecake too lol

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      Can't believe I have not reviewed this yet. Made for a hockey party in the spring and again for a party in the summer. Everyone loved it and several asked for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      Wow! Was this a big hit! Had a huge party for Mother in law's birthday and this was the star of the show - loved by adults and kids alike! Looks like I'll be asked to bring this to a lot of parties from now on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesecake Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (76 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 105.6
     
    Calories from Fat 64
    61%
    Total Fat 7.2 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 20.8 mg
    6%
    Sodium 67.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    26%
    Protein 1.5 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites