52 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These are so good and super easy to make! They're perfect for those who need their cheesecake fix but don't want to spend tons of time (and most importantly, tons of $$$) making a "real" cheesecake. I can't even describe how delicious these are! Thanks for sharing your recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs_Rodz March 10, 2012

What a great recipe! These flew off the buffet table in minutes. The Nilla Wafers I bought didn't fit in the papers I had, so I crushed them in the food processor with a little melted butter and pressed them in the cups to make a crust. I'll do this next time because they held up perfect. I topped some with cherry pie filling and some with caramel and chocolate drizzle. Thanks for posting this recipe. I'll be using it often.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview September 26, 2011

I can't BELIEVE how easy and delicious these were! I tried them out on my in-laws first and got great comments so I took it to the next level and started selling them. My first order for them was for 3 dozen for a party. I figured I would dress them up and make them look fancy so I baked them, let them cool then I added chocolate chips to some, drizzled with chocolate ganache, white chocolate ganache and caramel. Each one was different and they were a HUGE HIT! Just about all of them kinda caved in the middle after cooling which is why I decorated them (to hide the caving & browning on sides). How do you keep it from caving? I even baked for 5-10 minutes longer but it didn't make a difference. 5 STARS for taste, ease, and presentation. THANK SO MUCH!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
miss_heyrara February 05, 2011

These were very easy to make and yummy. I cut the recipe in half and used low-fat cream cheese. I tried a few different toppings, and have to say chocolate chips were my favorite. Great for company!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megs_ July 27, 2010

I used 1/3 fat cream cheese and 1/2 cup of sugar and 1/4 of splenda but followed the rest of the recipe as written. Hubby and I really enjoyed these. I got 14 cups and I had to cook mine for 18 minutes. My wafers didn't fill the bottom of the cup so I crushed two wafers into each cup. Very easy to make.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol June 09, 2010

I made these when i had a few people over for dinner. They were great. The middles fell a little but I think I could have baked them a little longer. I topped them with Chocolate Chips shortly before they were done. I will make them again for sure!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dayzi8 May 26, 2010

Incredibly easy to make. And what a great tasty treat! Thanks so much for posting! Made for the I Recommend Tag Game and Valentine's Day!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Color Guard Mom February 12, 2010

Fast and easy recipe. I prefer more crust and have used the Keebler shortbread cookies and pecan sandies. They fit the cup snug. Also, the girl scout shortbread cookies work nice.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rmajor December 12, 2009

so easy and so good! i made mine plain since my family said they didn't want anything on top of it. i couldn't find cupcake liners small enough do i had to do it w/ out and it stuck to the bottom of the pans. i can't wait to make these again when i find those small cupcake liners!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LuvMyBabies November 16, 2009
Cheesecake Cups