Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesecake Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesecake Cookies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 01, 2006

      A coworker makes these for our cookie exchange and they are great. You can also sprinkle colored sugar on the tops before baking.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2012

      Not bad cookies. I'm not a big fan of using mixes but I was low on butter. Added white chocolate chips to fancy up a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2011

      These cookies were AMAZING! I don't even like cookies. Well, that is, MOST cookies. These were great. I followed the recipe to a tee, and they were perfect. Just make sure you don't touch them for at least five minutes after they come out of the oven. They taste a lot like cookie dough, which is great! (and I mean, come on. Who doesn't like cookie dough?)

      Thanks for posting Marie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      Very good cookies and easy to make. No one can resist them!! Great to make if you don't have a lot of time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      omg this was so good and moist and yummy i used margarine instead was still really good everyone loved it thanx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2007

      These are good. Nothing special. A little on the sweet side.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2006

      These cookies taste a lot like cheesecake. They are very easy to put together. Mine turned out very "soft" since the recipe said not to let the cookies brown. I will make these again. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2006

      I love the flavor of these, and they couldn't be easier to make! The first batch that went in the oven never would cook through and came out rather gooey (not that that's a problem!), but the second sheet set right and were more cakey. Whatever the consistency though, these tasted good! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesecake Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (847 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 72.3
     
    Calories from Fat 35
    48%
    Total Fat 3.9 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 11.8 mg
    3%
    Sodium 95.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.7 g
    19%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites