Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesecake Cookie Cups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesecake Cookie Cups

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on April 17, 2004

      Kree, THESE WERE A HUGE HIT!! :) I topped 1/2 with and 1/2 without cherry stuff b/c I wasnt sure who would want it and who wouldnt. They went over very well, and I plan to make them again! Hopefully next time I'll get the chance to take a photo, but this time was just too rushed! LOL Thanks a lot for the recipe kree! Big hit! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2004

      These were easy and delicious. I normally do not buy premade cookie dough but I made an exception for these. My 8 year old helped me and he liked eating them as well. They are good with or without the cherry topping. Thanks for an easy and tasty recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2011

      Delicious! Fast and easy to make! We loved them. Didn't even bother with the cherry pie filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2010

      Oh my goodness.....these are like a small slice of heaven!!!! I made these and we just loved them. They were easy to put together. I too made 24 as the cookie dough came with that many in the package. Thank you so much for sharing this delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2009

      I would love to attest to how wonderful these cheesecakes were, but I DIDN'T GET ONE! (Guess I'll just have to make them again and not share!) My guests absolutely loved these little treats. I loved the fact that they were simple to make and yet had such a beautiful presentation. To make them look extra special, I drizzled the plates with melting chocolate before I plated the cheesecakes. Just a little extra touch! (I took some pictures, but the lighting was really bad...sorry!) There were 24 cookies in a package, so I doubled the recipe. Thanks so much for sharing, Kree! This is a definite keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      These were great! I made them for a christmas party and got lots of compliments. I used a tub of frozen cookie dough and used about a tablespoon of dough. I thought that they might even taste better without chocolate depending on what you top them with. I didn't have cherry pie filling so just topped them with a few sprinkles.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2008

      These little treats are "Awesome" Made these for my step son who loves cheesecake and for one of our desserts on our Thanksgiving dinner menu. They are very easy to make. I will be making these again cause we all loved them :) Thanks so much for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2007

      These were great, I made cookie dough from scratch and wasn't sure how much to put in each, but after trial and error came up with the correct amount. I also topped with a simple strawberries and sugar topping to give it more of a chocolate covered strawberry taste. Took to family dinner where everyone loved them. Will defilately make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2007

      I can't believe I haven't reviewed this recipe yet! I've made these so many times now - I'm not allowed to show up at my parent's annual bbq without them now!! I have made them as is (absolutely great and EASY) and have also experimented with different cookie doughs and pie filling combinations. I've made oatmeal cookie with peach pie filling and saskatoon berry pie filling. Even used the chocolate chip dough with blueberry pie filling. Thanks very much for a quick, easy and delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2007

      I used "Diget" cookies (a kind of round graham-like cookie) instead of cookie dough, and they turned out exactly like miniature cheesecakes, right down to the crust. Now every time I get out the cream cheese, my boyfriend wants to know if I'm making these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2006

      I absolutely love these! I have made them many times already and am not sure why I never rated them. I make them exactly as the recipe calls and they turn out fantastic every time. Easy to make and they're always gone in no time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2004

      This is so much better tban using a vanilla wafer. I am thinking about using refrigerator brownies the next time, boy that would be good with cherry topping. Thank you for posting this delicious recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2004

      I've made these before but with nilla wafers instead of cookie dough. So good! I actualy lost the recipe so I'm so happy to find this here!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2004

      These were a nice quick dessert. I drizzled caramel topping over them instead of the pie filling and they were gone in no time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      I wanted to love these. I am not sure what went wrong, but the final product soaked through the paper cups leaving excessive oil where they sat. When I attempted to remove the liners much of the cheesecake portion tried to pull away too. The cookie portion was tasty but tough. The chessecake section tasted good, but there was so little left. We liked the flavor both with and without the cherry topping. I think this is a great idea for a fun and easy dessert. I may make again and use 1/2 of a cookie piece and place it directly into the muffin tin.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2004

      These were awesome and so easy!!! I don't like cherries so instead I let them cool some and topped them with the caramel topping for ice cream that hardens-popped them in the freezer for five minutes to harden, then put in fridge--It formed a great hard top. These were delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesecake Cookie Cups

    Serving Size: 1 (114 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 298.1
     
    Calories from Fat 125
    42%
    Total Fat 13.9 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 47.6 mg
    15%
    Sodium 152.4 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.4 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 7.6 g
    30%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites