9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This recipe was fabulous! This was a hit with the girl friend of my son. That hint of lemon really is surprising tasty! She was asking for the recipe! we really enjoyed this dish and I'll be making it again. Thanks so much for the great recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
minmin-mika April 20, 2010

Tried this recipe for a family get together and everyone raved about it...it was perfect

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef HeatherD March 21, 2010

this was the first cheese cake i ever made. it was wonderful! If your looking for a good cheesecake recipe then look no further. This is it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jp4purvis September 20, 2009

Needs more stars. Excellent cheesecake!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Yourrose99 August 18, 2009

I made this cheesecake for our family holiday get together this year. I was a bit worried when I looked in the oven and it was at least an inch over the top of the pan. I was afraid it was going to overflow!!! I let it bake for the required time, though. After it was finished baking it sand back down shile cooling. It was a hit with everyone! My nephew had several peices, and it was gone too fast. Thank you for sharing this one!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Skeeter47 December 26, 2008

amazing cheesecake. i cooked this for a friends birthday and was worried because i've never cooked cheesecake before but it was simple and turned out great. i took frozen berries and simmered them over the stove with a bit of sugar making a sauce to put on top.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauren.weber January 30, 2008

This is absolutely the best cheesecake recipe I have tried! It is very creamy and will be a sure hit. Unfortunately, it is not fat-free, but some recipes are worth it--this one definitely is!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
leah_burgmeier December 24, 2007

I omitted flour the second time I made this by accident, but it was way creamier and delicious! amazing either way

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nadine Gallegos February 02, 2007

This is a great recepie. Very close to the one I used to make in the bakery business. I subbed lemon and orange flavorings. I give this a super duper rating

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Thunderbolt February 08, 2006
Cheesecake