Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 11, 2005

      This was the BEST cheesecake ever! It was super easy to make and thick and creamy! I made it for a church function and it was gone too quickly! It made enough to put into 2 store-bought pie crust tins and I put strawberries on one cheesecake and blueberries on the other. I will use this recipe over and over! THANKS for sharing!!! :)starlitkel

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2010

      This was the most eases cheesecake I have ever made, and not just that it was delicious! After I let it cool I put strawberry's and strawberry syrup on top, my family love it. it didn't even last a day, I'm about to make another one but this time with cherry's on top!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2010

      Just made today for a friend's b-day. Really easy and very good! Topped ours with blueberries. Delish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      This is a new take on the classic cheeesecake. Everyone love it, and it is minus a lot of fat. Egg whites added a lot of volume, Definitely something that I will repeat again and again,

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2006

      Great receipt. Taste so good and very easy to make. Thanks!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2005

      This was my first attempt at a baked cheesecake & it was Sooo easy, We're big on chocolate at my house so i used a chocolate base and topped it with chocolate chips and crushed cookies as well =).. Thanx Heaps! We loved it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2014

      Great recipe, simple ingredients, easy to prepare and not overly sweet. Tastes great without topping too. After reading Starlitkel's review, I decided to simplify things even more by using 2 store bought graham cracker crusts. I received many compliments when I took this to a Christmas gathering. I love this recipe and it will likely be the only one I use from now on. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2012

      Super easy and quick. I'm not much of a baker (I don't follow directions well LOL) and the first time I made it I thought it was under cooked so I ended up cooking it too long. Was a bit.... tough :) So the next time I made it I actually followed the directions and my boyfriend loved it (an avid cheesecake eater). I've made it 2 other times since Christmas and my boyfriend even got his hands dirty and made it. Super simple - super quick and VERY tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Cheesecake Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 398.2
     
    Calories from Fat 262
    65%
    Total Fat 29.2 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 16.4 g
    82%
    Cholesterol 93.7 mg
    31%
    Sodium 301.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.6 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 27.8 g
    111%
    Protein 6.8 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites