Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheeseburger Quiche Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheeseburger Quiche

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 18, 2012

      I use Bisquick. Same results. You can also add a few extra fillings if you wish to give it more texture. I have added olives, green and red bell peppers, peas and carrots, hash browns etc.
      All good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2012

      Delicious! Even my very picky teenager ate it (which says a lot!) I didn't change a thing -- it was delicious just as it was. And I had a piece for breakfast the next 3 days with the leftovers. Thanks for sharing. I will definitely be making this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2013

      I have made this quiche two different times and it is very easy. Make sure you use sharp cheddar cheese because it really improves the taste. The second time I made it, I used medium cheddar and it was not as delicious as the first time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2013

      This was delicious! The only alteration I was was instead of using oregano, I used garlic powder.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2014

      If you know In-n-Out burger joint, this is an In-n-Out Animal Style pie. I used a whole onion, not just a measly 1/3 cup. I forgot the cheese on top and still it was YUMMY!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2013

      Added the basic NO trinity: onions, bells (whatever color you have I used red, green & yellow) celery plus some garlic powder. Pre baked pie shell 10 min. AWESOME. My daughter, who is a 95 lb 17 yr old ate the whole large slice! Two thumbs up!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      We liked this will be enjoying leftovers for awhile! Thanks for posting,Flower! Made for Spring PAC 2013

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      Easy and delicious!!! My toddler and husband ate and loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2013

      The only problem with this dish was that there were no leftovers! It was easy and inexpensive to prepare. My family really enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2013

      Excellent for dinner last night, and very good as part of breakfast this morning!! I wish I could rate 4.5 stars rather than 4 or 5... my picky eater didn't eat it, but everyone else here loved it! Will definitely make it again. Thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheeseburger Quiche

    Serving Size: 1 (215 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 553.2
     
    Calories from Fat 341
    61%
    Total Fat 37.8 g
    58%
    Saturated Fat 14.8 g
    74%
    Cholesterol 210.7 mg
    70%
    Sodium 739.0 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.7 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 28.3 g
    56%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites