Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheeseburger Mashed Potato Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheeseburger Mashed Potato Pie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 07, 2014

      Fantastic. Easy to make and very tasty. I added onions and a dash of sour cream - great comfort food!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2013

      My very picky daughter loved this!!! I mashed potatoes with a little whipping cream and added a little bit of truffle oil, and I added some garlic powder and a small chopped onion when I browned the hamburger meat. It is delicious, and it tastes "fancy." Great, simple recipe that I will definitely make again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2007

      This was so easy! I added a can of ranch beans (drained) in with the beef. My husband and 18 month old daughter loved it. Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      This was great! I added some frozen veggies into the ground beef mix and used the instant mash potato. Everyone was looking for seconds! A great, easy, cheap and tasty recipe that will be reappearing at our dining table very soon. Thanks for posting xxx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

      For such a simple list of ingredients, this sure was off the hook! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2006

      This was an easy and delicious recipe. I made the mashed potatoes with the skins on so it was very little work. We'll definitely have this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2006

      This was a great casserole. Since my SO is a vegetarian, I used Boca crumbles. I prepared the slow way with my own "smashed potatoes" (the way we like them, mashed, skins and all with lumps)and added a bag of frozen mixed vegetables between potato and burger layer. It was a delicious meal on a cold day. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2001

    • on September 16, 2001

      easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2001

      This was a great dish! Easy to prepare, easy to locate ingredients, simple preparation and my four year old loved it! Who could ask for more?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheeseburger Mashed Potato Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (464 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 646.6
     
    Calories from Fat 267
    41%
    Total Fat 29.7 g
    45%
    Saturated Fat 16.7 g
    83%
    Cholesterol 106.4 mg
    35%
    Sodium 433.1 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.5 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 5.4 g
    21%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 31.7 g
    63%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites