Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheese Ball With Everything Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheese Ball With Everything

    Average Rating:

    69 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 69

    Sort by:

    • on December 30, 2006

      I followed your recipe exactly and made two smaller balls. They tasted perfect and looked great at our holiday dinner! Thanks Tweeky....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2006

      This is a huge hit. Everyone is requesting this recipe. Very good:] thank you so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      Super good! Never been a fan of cheese balls, but wanted to make something for my office for pre-Christmas snacking. I'm a bit fan now! I just needed to find the right recipe. It does make quite a large ball..thankfully. My co-workers devoured it with rave reviews. I made three additions..about 2 more strips of bacon, some seasoned salt to taste and a dose of a shallot-pepper. Overall the recipe is very good, I simply prefer more seasoning. This is a keeper, thank you Tweeky for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2006

      This is the best cheeseball we have ever had! Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      It was a huge hit...it kept several days in fridge. I forgot to buy bacon, but it was still great. Now mine did turn out to be a bit more like a mound than a ball, it was a little soft, but tasted great. I might cut down the sour cream next time to make it easier to form.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2006

    • on October 10, 2006

      Fantastic Cheese Ball!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2006

      Well,you are correct,this does have everything and it is huge! What can I say that hasn't already been said? It was very good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2006

      This is a great recipe, which I've made many times. I recommend making it the day before service to develop the flavor. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2006

      Wonderful. Really wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2006

      I made this for an office party. Everyone loved it, and assumed that I had purchased it because it looked professional, nice and colorful, and tasted so great. I left out the bacon for the vegetarians. I cant say definatively that it was better, but it certainly was delicious. My only problem with the recipe, which would probably be a non-issue for those with a more established kitchen, was that I didnt have many of the ingredients, so it cost me a decent amount.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2006

    • on February 07, 2006

      Exceptional Recipe. I make it for Super Bowl. The only modifications I made were Mexican Blend cheese because that's what I had and 16 slices of bacon because that's what was left in the package. It was very tasty! Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2006

      My family and friends loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2006

      Excellent! I made one large cheese ball to make it easier to Christmas guests to "slice" a wedge for their plates. It worked great! I highly recommend making one, albeit very large, cheeseball if you have many guests or take it to a party. It maintains it's appetizing shape and it makes it easier for your guests. My photo shows just how large our cheeseball was! But, it was the best one I've ever made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2005

      Delicious! The recipe says that this will make 1 large ball - if I had made one large ball it would have been the size of a basketball - makes a lot, but that's great because everyone ate a lot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2005

      This was so good. I made two cheeseballs for Christmas and this one was by far the most eaten. Got lots of compliments on it too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2005

      This was great!!! It made three cheeseballs of average size. I will definitely make it again and pass it along to my family members. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2005

      I took this to the family Thanksgiving Dinner, and it was scarfed right up. Dh just loves it, and wants me to make it again, now, for his snaking enjoyment. LOL

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      WOW!! This is the best cheeseball recipe I've ever had. Everyone at Thanksgiving dinner raved about it. Will be making this again and again. Thanks for a real winner!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheese Ball With Everything

    Serving Size: 1 (55 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 180.5
     
    Calories from Fat 141
    78%
    Total Fat 15.7 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 40.0 mg
    13%
    Sodium 192.6 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 7.4 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites