15 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Couldn't be easier to make and fit perfectly on our appy plate for New Yeras Eve. The kids really liked them. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lori Mama January 02, 2009

i love these! my mom has made these for years. it's a great celery recipe. thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KPD June 18, 2008

As with others, I've done something similar both with cream cheese & with cheese whiz, & I'll tell you, with these ingredients, there are GREAT TASTING! Thanks for sharing! [Made & reviewed for a chef-with-a-camera in the Help a Camera-less Chef Game #5]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike June 09, 2008

Very easy and delicious. Made for appies for St. Pat''s 07. Everyone liked these, even the celery-haters. I did used a Monterey Jack/Cheddar blend and added 3 drops of Tabasco for a kick. Thanks, Bergy. Good stuff!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Caroline Cooks March 18, 2007

My Nanny always made these as part of our Thanksgiving and Christmas dinners. It is not a holiday meal without them. Yummy!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
zzgorej December 15, 2006

What a great idea! These were gone in no time. So simple to make and the flavor was very good. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bonjovi4ever October 26, 2006

I've done this often using just cheese whiz. This is much better with a sharp cheddar (and a wee dash of chili powder. The dinner guests didn't leave one!!! Thanks again Bergy

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tebo July 04, 2006

I loved it! What a great refreshing little snack or appy! I liked them best with the paprika. Used lite mayo and sharp cheddar. Yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Hadice June 05, 2006

This made a great snack. I munched on these while typing away on Zaar! I made for Bergy's cookathon. Thanks Bergy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 May 31, 2006

This is a great little snack. Cool and Crisp and Delicious! I had always used pimento cheese, but I actually like this better. We will be having this much! Made for the Bergy Cookathon and thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you Bergy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Mommie May 31, 2006
Cheddar-Stuffed Celery