Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster)

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 05, 2009

      Cheddar Bay biscuits rule! There are many versions and we love them all. We did miss the creaminess that the milk normally provides, but these are a great standby for when your out. Thanks for sharing the recipe. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2013

      I used 1/2 water and 1/2 milk, and these turned out great! My son is a big fan of Red Lobster's biscuits, and he loved these. Taking what is left back to college. Thanks for sharing! Made for Zaar Stars tag game. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Awesome, my family loved these and yes, they are just Red Lobsters Cheddar Bay Biscuits! Sooooo Yummy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2012

      I made these for Christmas dinner last evening. Were they well received? well, I made 12 for 4 people and they all vanished before the dishes were cleared from the table. I have always had a few left over biscuit's in the past so judge for yourself the power of these great biscuits. They will certainly be appearing at my house again. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2011

      We love biscuits and these babies rock. They certainly do not disappoint. Crunchy, light and full of flavor. The butter garlic topping is perfect. This recipe is quick and easy to make. I also used buttermilk in place of the water, it worked beautifully. I will certainly make these tender babies again. Thank you so much for sharing your recipe. made for Pac - Fall - 2011!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      Excellent biscuits and loved the garlic bread topping. These are so easy to put together and just taste great. Thanks Teresa. Made for I Recommend Tag Game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      Easy, quick and yummy. I didn't have any Buttermilk Biscuit Mix so I added buttermilk in place of the water and they turned out great. Thanks for sharing your recipe. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      Quick and easy and oh so good! I had these with a vegetable stew and totally enjoyed the meal. Thanks Teresa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2008

      These are great! I've tried various versions of this recipe on Zaar and they are all good, but this one is even better! Delicious and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2008

      I tried this recipe, out of the hundreds, because I recognized the television station. I grew up in Seattle & have even been on the Town Meeting program. I've made many different "Red Lobster" biscuit recipes over the years but none have had the same texture as the original. The difference in texture was obvious as quickly as dropping them onto the baking sheet. They are so light & fluffy from beginning to end. They're like sinking your teeth into a cloud & the taste was fantastic. Often I find the amount of garlic powder in the recipes to be too much (& we LOVE garlic), so using real garlic here was a bonus. The only thing I did differently was to use roasted garlic (all I had on hand) & extra parsley. These are hands-down the best version of Red Lobster biscuits I have ever made! Thanks for posting, Teresa! This will be our only recipe from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      This was really good, especially since I had run out of milk. The biscuits went really well with MIL's fried chicken. And everyone loved the topping on the biscuits. Made for Sping PAC 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster)

    Serving Size: 1 (62 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 229.5
     
    Calories from Fat 137
    60%
    Total Fat 15.3 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 29.4 mg
    9%
    Sodium 416.4 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 3.5 g
    14%
    Protein 3.6 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes