Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Champagne Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Champagne Punch

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 02, 2010

      I made this for a bridal shower last night and everyone loved it. It is very refreshing and not overpowering sweet. Many asked for the recipe so here I am printing it for everyone! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2014

      What a great punch! So pretty and refreshing. Love the idea of using frozen strawberries to keep it cold.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2009

      This was a hit at the bridal shower I hosted! Had several requests for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      This was a cinch to make, beautiful to display and delicious!! I made 2 batches for a shower with about 40-50 guests and ran out after 2 hours - should have made a 3rd batch. I recommend adding the wine and the mint, both added nice flavor! I also made ginger ale ice cubes to keep the punch cool but not water it down; worked well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      I made this punch for my daughter's bridal shower this past weekend. Not only was it beautiful, but it was so tasty. Not to sweet, just right. The mint added just the right amount of freshness, so don' t leave it out. I would recommend this reciepe to anyone wanting a refreshing yet lovely punch to serve at any occasion. P.S. I left out the white wine because there was no room in the punch bowl for it. musiclady

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      Another 5 stars!! Perfect ratings for a perfect punch! I first enjoyed it at JaeElles wedding (yum!) - then I made it for a wine tasting party I was having. It was a HUGE hit! For those of you familiar with Tastefully Simple products, I substituted the pink lemonade for Tastefully Simple Prickly Pear Cooler (6 scoops).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2007

      I had four bowls of punch at my wedding; two non-alcoholic and two of this recipe. Every last drop was used and I was very pleased with it. ** A note for brides - this punch did not seem to stain my teeth, so it's fine to drink when you are expecting to take more pictures.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2006

      I made this punch for my baby shower this weekend and it was a hit! Everyone loved it and couldn't believe how easy it was to make. I will be making this recipe for all of my holiday parties. the mint definatly added a great flavor, and I wouldn't leave it out! Great Recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2006

      Easy to make and tasty. You could substitute just about anything with this basic recipe, and it'd taste great. I didn't put any mint in, and didn't miss it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2006

      I served this for Christmas and everyone loved it! It has a beautiful color, tastes wonderful and is simple to put together. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2005

      My sister and I hosted a wedding shower for our nephew's fiance last weekend. I was in charge of finding a new punch recipe for the occasion. I found this recipe and it sounded so interesting that I decided to give it a try. Well, I'm glad I did. It sure was a hit at the shower. So colorful, refreshing and soooo delicious. We ended up making two batches. (Good thing I had bought double of everything.) The frozen strawberries and mint leaves looked nice floating on top of the punch. The mint gave a very subtle hint of flavor. I was asked for the recipe by several of the guests. This is definitely a keeper, but I'll be using it for "special" occasions only because of the cost of some of the ingredients. Thanks for posting kda949!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Champagne Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (852 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 420.5
     
    Calories from Fat 3
    56%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 22.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 66.0 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 55.9 g
    223%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites