11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made this for a bridal shower last night and everyone loved it. It is very refreshing and not overpowering sweet. Many asked for the recipe so here I am printing it for everyone! :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LeylahNIE May 02, 2010

What a great punch! So pretty and refreshing. Love the idea of using frozen strawberries to keep it cold.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Delicious as it Looks July 14, 2014

This was a hit at the bridal shower I hosted! Had several requests for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LauraLou8998 September 20, 2009

This was a cinch to make, beautiful to display and delicious!! I made 2 batches for a shower with about 40-50 guests and ran out after 2 hours - should have made a 3rd batch. I recommend adding the wine and the mint, both added nice flavor! I also made ginger ale ice cubes to keep the punch cool but not water it down; worked well!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KJG in OH March 23, 2009

I made this punch for my daughter's bridal shower this past weekend. Not only was it beautiful, but it was so tasty. Not to sweet, just right. The mint added just the right amount of freshness, so don' t leave it out. I would recommend this reciepe to anyone wanting a refreshing yet lovely punch to serve at any occasion. P.S. I left out the white wine because there was no room in the punch bowl for it. musiclady

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
music.lady October 14, 2008

Another 5 stars!! Perfect ratings for a perfect punch! I first enjoyed it at JaeElles wedding (yum!) - then I made it for a wine tasting party I was having. It was a HUGE hit! For those of you familiar with Tastefully Simple products, I substituted the pink lemonade for Tastefully Simple Prickly Pear Cooler (6 scoops).

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peachie Keene September 08, 2007

I had four bowls of punch at my wedding; two non-alcoholic and two of this recipe. Every last drop was used and I was very pleased with it. ** A note for brides - this punch did not seem to stain my teeth, so it's fine to drink when you are expecting to take more pictures.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JaeElle June 25, 2007

I made this punch for my baby shower this weekend and it was a hit! Everyone loved it and couldn't believe how easy it was to make. I will be making this recipe for all of my holiday parties. the mint definatly added a great flavor, and I wouldn't leave it out! Great Recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs_Leuch November 20, 2006

Easy to make and tasty. You could substitute just about anything with this basic recipe, and it'd taste great. I didn't put any mint in, and didn't miss it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sophaholic March 09, 2006

I served this for Christmas and everyone loved it! It has a beautiful color, tastes wonderful and is simple to put together. Thanks for a great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TJ Witt January 03, 2006
Champagne Punch