86 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Devine recipe, tastes exactly like Carrabba's. I used regular salt and pepper.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
IrishChickadee March 09, 2010

i wish there was in australia to try.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dropbear January 14, 2010

This is a regular in our household! The only change I make is to leave out the onion. This one takes some practice to get it just right....but it's soooo worth it!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TiffanyH. January 09, 2010

My wife and I along with my parents thought that the recipe was great. The flavors were spot on. However I question one thing. The sauce taste correct but the look is off. Our sauce looks more like clarified butter where the restaurant sauce has a more creamy yellow appearance. Can anyone shed some light? Other than that IT WAS GREAT!!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cedarpro October 03, 2009

I also love the Carrabba's Chicken Bryan. This version of the recipe might be good, however Carrabba's Italian Grill has published a cookbook and this recipe is included. Why use a copy of a recipe when you can get the real thing. Carrabba's people took the restaurant large recipe, made it smaller, did taste tests and tweeks to make it taste just like the Chicken Bryan in the restaurant. We've made this several times and it is good! People swear we've done take-out and just transferred the food to our dishes. There's another recipe for "Grill Seasoning" in this cookbook and some of it is needed for the Chicken Bryan recipe. Make a big batch of it as you'll use this seasoning on everything from pizza, to steamed veggies, eggs, meats, etc. We never use the traditional salt and pepper any more. There's lot of great recipes in their cookbook. This cookbook also makes a great gift......

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
whatsmyluck_11307058 December 20, 2014

If you want to blow your mind, make STEAK Bryan. Same process, just grill your steaks, add sauce and Goat Cheese.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
erindehart1 April 29, 2014

We loved this! I made 1/2 the recipe for the topping and 4 chicken breasts so my husband and I could have one each for Sunday dinner, and the rest was still awesome later on a busy week night when rewarmed in the microwave

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
judyw2823 April 11, 2014

This is great stuff. I have made it 5 or 6 times and marveled at every time. They use this same sauce on Filet Bryan. Awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dwatson8133 March 19, 2014

I had tried for years to make this at home...finally found the correct recipe. Just wonderful!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
fmw138_7212601 February 10, 2014

This deserves more stars! I've been to Carrabba's once on vacation and ordered the chicken bryan. I couldn't get it outta my head. So when I found your recipe I was so excited to share it with my family. They loved it as much as I do. Thank you so much for sharing this with us, its devine!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mommyoffour August 27, 2013
Carrabba's Chicken Bryan