Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Carrabba's Chicken Bryan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Average Rating:

    85 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 85

    Sort by:

    • on March 09, 2010

      Devine recipe, tastes exactly like Carrabba's. I used regular salt and pepper.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      i wish there was in australia to try.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      This is a regular in our household! The only change I make is to leave out the onion. This one takes some practice to get it just right....but it's soooo worth it!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2009

      My wife and I along with my parents thought that the recipe was great. The flavors were spot on. However I question one thing. The sauce taste correct but the look is off. Our sauce looks more like clarified butter where the restaurant sauce has a more creamy yellow appearance. Can anyone shed some light? Other than that IT WAS GREAT!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2014

      If you want to blow your mind, make STEAK Bryan. Same process, just grill your steaks, add sauce and Goat Cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2014

      We loved this! I made 1/2 the recipe for the topping and 4 chicken breasts so my husband and I could have one each for Sunday dinner, and the rest was still awesome later on a busy week night when rewarmed in the microwave

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2014

      This is great stuff. I have made it 5 or 6 times and marveled at every time. They use this same sauce on Filet Bryan. Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2014

      I had tried for years to make this at home...finally found the correct recipe. Just wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2013

      This deserves more stars! I've been to Carrabba's once on vacation and ordered the chicken bryan. I couldn't get it outta my head. So when I found your recipe I was so excited to share it with my family. They loved it as much as I do. Thank you so much for sharing this with us, its devine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2013

      I have never heard of this dish, but I took a chance on it because of the great reviews. I made this for my boyfriend. He loved it and wants me to make this again for sure. I made this as written, except, not being a fan of goat cheese and not having any available, I used neufchatel cheese. Being that this was a new dish, he didn't have a comparison and so it was great to him. (I don't eat meat so had to depend on his review) I have some of the sun dried tomato sauce left over and plan to toss that with some pasta for a meal tomorrow. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2013

      I made a variation of this tonight. It was really good. I changed up the recipe based on what I had in the fridge and my time constraints... I started with a base of garlic (lots) and shallots (2 large) both diced in some butter with the raw chicken - cut up into bite size pieces. I cooked that till nearly done - then added the chopped sun dried tomatoes - maybe 1C plus 3 roma tomatoes plus the lemon and chicken broth (didn't want to open a bottle of wine for 2 chicken breasts)... Then cooked some pasta, used some of the pasta water in the sauce (to make it creamier) and then added the pasta (drained) plus a bit of the saved pasta water to the chicken / tomato mix. Then, added the goat cheese and a bit of Mozzarella I had in the house. Basil went in right at the end - and just to wilt ever so slightly. The dinner was quite delish. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2012

    • on September 30, 2009

      This is the 3rd time I have made this. It is so easy and one of my favorites. Usually I make just like the recipe, last night I had to modify a bit but it was still incredible. Followed directions until it came time to grill the chicken, I added the chicken into the pan that I had the toppings,and sauted it until it was cooked through, it absorbed all of the flavors. I also added mushrooms, which also absorbed all of the flavors. Finished as usual. Easy and awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2009

      Amazing. My wife is pregnant and for some reason is now sickened by the thought of eating beef/lamb/pork, so I tried this recipe while trying to stick with her "I can only eat chicken" mandate. This was amazing! We loved it! I have no advice to offer for improving the recipe, but wanted to tell anyone on the fence about making this recipe to DO IT! Take the plunge and enjoy this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      GREAT recipe! We didn't put as much sundried tomatoes in as the recipe called for, and we pan-fried the chicken as we don't have a barbeque grill, but it all turned out amazing. It's been some time since I last had Carrabba's Chicken Bryan as I no longer live near a restaurant, so I can't remember if this tastes exactly like it or not, but it definitely works as a beautiful substitute!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      Lovely entree to serve anytime. We love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2009

      Five stars for this fabulous meal! Company worthy all the way!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2009

    • on July 20, 2009

      Loved it, but next time I'm going to try chicken broth instead of 2/3 cup butter as was suggested in another review.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      Had to review this one. It is totally mouthwatering and my husband just requested I make it again for his birthday. Despite other reviews, we think the combination of those tart sun-dried tomatoes and the creaminess of the goat cheese is a perfect combination. Everyone I've made it for goes crazy about it. It's perfect for a dinner party- fancy and delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 544.6
     
    Calories from Fat 352
    64%
    Total Fat 39.1 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 23.9 g
    119%
    Cholesterol 169.8 mg
    56%
    Sodium 1169.3 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 6.5 g
    26%
    Protein 35.6 g
    71%

    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes