Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Carrabba's Chicken Bryan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Average Rating:

    84 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 84

    Sort by:

    • on January 31, 2012

      Fantastic!!!! I eat the Chicken Bryan every time I go to Carrabba's ans this is the best recipe for one I can make at home. So amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2011

      I cooked this for four of my friends and it came out AMAZING!! It was exactly like Carrabba's! I'm an amateur college cook and had not ever cook with wine. So if you're like me, I suggest using a Very Dry Sherry wine. The sauce was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2011

      This recipe tastes exactly like Carrabbas chicken bryan. I've made it at least ten times and my family and I enjoy it very much! I actually put pasta noodles under my chicken instead of having a side.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2012

      I get the chicken bryan every time i go to carrabbas and this recipe tasted just like the original!!!!
      Thanks sooo much we loved it!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2012

      Excellent. I used half the amount of sun dried tomatoes--which was plenty. Full amount would've been too much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2012

      Cut butter in half but otherwise followed recipe. Delicious. I get this at Carraba's & this is just as good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2011

      Absolutely wonderful! I almost couldn't tell the difference between what I made and actually paying $18 a plate at Carraba's. The amount of sun dried tomatoes called for were a bit much for my taste so I only use 1/2c. (if your store carries smoked sun dried tomatoes that was also a fantastic add.), and I double the basil. Love the chicken really saucy so I double the sauce as well. This dish is always a big hit with the hubby and kids!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2013

      Excellent recipe, thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2011

      This was a pleasure not only for my taste buds, but my nose as well; my mouth and the mouths of my guests were watering the entire time the topping simmered on the stove. Unbelieveable flavor, the lemon juice and white wine really paired harmoniously with the sundried tomatoes and goat cheese.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2011

      Amazing! So close to the real thing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2011

      Just made this for Valentine's Day dinner. The two younger kids weren't a fan of the goat cheese, but they did eat it.The rest of us loved it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2011

      Spot on, this is delicious.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2010

      Fixed this last night to recreate a wonderful dinner for my sweetie! It was great! I didn't tweak anything (which is hard for me not to do)... This was easy to fix and will definitely be on our dinner table again!! Only thing I will do different next time is start the chicken earlier!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2010

      Ok! So I am obsessed now, we love carrabbas Chicken Bryan, and I went ahead and made this even though I wasn't sure how close it would be to the real thing. It was RIGHT ON! The store we have is very limited, so they didnt have sundried tomatoes. I just cut up a fresh tomato in to strips and grilled them with some seasoning. WE LOVED IT!!!!!! Thank you for your post!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2010

      This dish works great served with angel hair pasta.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      This was very tasty! I made the recipe as stated except that I didn't have any lemon juice. Next time I make it, I will follow the other reviews and cut down on the butter and use chicken broth instead.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2010

      This is my favorite thing to order at Carrabba's, it taste exactly the same! Will make this again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2010

      HOLY COW.. this dish is awesome.. mind you I have never been to a Carrabba's but I would want to, if I saw one. I made it exactly as is, and probably next time would try the chicken broth, but it was seriously flavorfull, delicous, impressive... and way easy!!! A new favorite of our house for sure. I served with green beans almondine, and garlic mashed potatoes... with a loaf of braided bread... DELICIOUS!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2010

      AWESOME!! halved everything - Made garlic mashed potatoes to go with it and both my husband & daughter gobbled it up! Will do this one again - but for more people next time!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2010

      Devine recipe, tastes exactly like Carrabba's. I used regular salt and pepper.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 544.6
     
    Calories from Fat 352
    64%
    Total Fat 39.1 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 23.9 g
    119%
    Cholesterol 169.8 mg
    56%
    Sodium 1169.3 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 6.5 g
    26%
    Protein 35.6 g
    71%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites