Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Carl's Mango Margarita Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Carl's Mango Margarita

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 08, 2010

      This is my new favorite sunday patio in the summer drink. Delish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Amazing! Can't stop thinking about how good this was! Only think I did different was add another mango, the ones I had were on the small side, it came out perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      This was probably one of the top drinks I made...very very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

      I used sugar instead of salt, I just found that using regular sugar for the rim of the glasses tastes better than the salt. But the drink recipe was tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      I am always searching for new and exciting drinks to serve at my BBQ get togethers, this was a test run and it is easy and delicious, I plan on making this again soon, thanks for sharing Rita!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2006

      If you like mangos this is a 5 if you don't it's a 4, we found out we don't like mangos. It is not the fault of the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2005

      Very cool and refreshing! I'm going to make these again for a get-together w/ friends in 2 weeks, and I'm quite confident that they will love them as much as I do. Thanx for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2004

      i love mangoes and i love tequila ( i upped the amount), this is awesome! cool, refreshing an pretty too

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Carl's Mango Margarita

    Serving Size: 1 (206 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 67.2
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    74%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 15.3 g
    61%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    margarita mix

    tequila

    mangoes

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites