252 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I decided to try these based on all the rave reviews. I was so disappointed because I made them for a Super Bowl party. Sorry, but these were incredibly bland. They definitely are gooey, but void of taste.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BtNugget February 08, 2010

These were GREAT!! I cooked the wings for 30 min drained them and then put the sauce on and baked them for additional 45 min this recipe is a definate keeper!!! Thanks for sharing

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Crazy Jase February 07, 2010

I fixed this last night, delicious stuff! I marinated in sauce for 2 hours, then poured sauce off into a bowl. Baked wings for 15 minutes, drained off fat, then poured sauce back over wings. Baked for another 45 minutes. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Unknown Chef6 February 07, 2010

These were awesome. My husband said he'd had wings at restaurants that weren't as good as these!!! Thanks for a great recipe. *edit* I forgot to mention that I used one cup of splenda brown sugar instead of honey because I forgot the honey at the store!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mandycakes77 February 01, 2010

Great wings served for the football game yesterday! The wings were better than the game!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KitchenWitchWay January 25, 2010

Great flavor!! A bit watery at bottom of pan & didn't stick to wings as much as i would have liked. I will definately try again- perhaps i did something wrong the first time. Thanks for sharing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kelly's Kravings January 12, 2010

Great easy recipe- thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sf_aws111 January 06, 2010

Yum! Made this vegetarian using veggie chicken strips. For a 170g package, I used the sauce amounts for 1 serving, which was perfect. Baked the same way. I also subbed the ketchup and garlic for garlic-flavoured tomato paste that I had to use up.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Geniale Genie December 07, 2009
Caramelized Chicken Wings