Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Caramel Popcorn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Caramel Popcorn

    Average Rating:

    53 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-53 of 53

    Sort by:

    • on August 01, 2007

      OMG.. this is fabulous.. I had to use maple syrup instead of corn and OMG.. this one will be gong on the list for Christmas for sure

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2007

      These totally rock!! I used to buy a product called Lolly Gobble Bliss Bombs which are just like these, now i can make them myself!!! Yummo.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      I LOVE this recipe! I added a little almond extract and it came out so good! I think I'll use this to make presents for my son's teachers this year and add pretzles, peanuts, and drizzle with chocolate on top! I'm sure that will come out great as well! Thanks Carol!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      My mom used to make caramel popcorn at Christmas time alot growing up. I gave her this recipe when she couldn't find hers and it was great! She used the maple syrup and stirred every 15 minutes. As it was cooling it didn't get soft and sticky like some others will. Except for pouring the hot syrup, it was also a great recipe for my 10 year old to help with!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2006

      i have tried this recipe several times. it is very good. i have let several people try it from kids to adults, everyone that has tried it says it's great. i give it for christmas to family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2006

      I made mine with a mixture of "fancy" nuts, like Brazils and pecans and almonds. I didn't think it was going to make it into the oven. We kept picking at it as I tossed and spread. Delicious. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2006

      Addictive! I love this popcorn. I doubled the salt on accident, and it was still incredibly delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2006

      Just made this for my husbands 'boys' trip. I made 1 1/2 the carmel sauce and added cashews & peanuts. I used about 22 cups of popcorn. So wonderful, they will love it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2006

      It tastes just like craker jacks. I loved it. Reminded me of my youth.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2005

      I practically had to lock this caramel popcorn away so I wouldn't eat it all in one sitting! I'm making another batch to take when I visit my family at Thanksgiving, and I know my neighbors will be thrilled when I include this with the goodies I'll give them at Christmas!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2005

      Very good recipe! My husband and I love Caramel Popcorn. I have never made it before, very easy and Yummy! I will be making this again!! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      I made this recipe after I popped out of bed this morning. It was so easy and so yummy!!! I have never made caramel corn before and I always thought it would be a lot harder than this. Definitely something I will make again and again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2003

      I loved this recipe Carol ...Its addicting ..Taste better then my gourmat popcorn I used to spend 5 bucks for a little bag..I just loved it..Twinks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Caramel Popcorn

    Serving Size: 1 (78 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 381.2
     
    Calories from Fat 191
    50%
    Total Fat 21.3 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 10.5 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 40.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 297.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.8 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 39.5 g
    158%
    Protein 3.3 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites