Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Caramel Delight Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Caramel Delight

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 03, 2008

      This was very strong for me at first, but I managed! LOL! ;) Next time I think I'll only add just 1 oz. vodka. But I LOVED the cinnamon-sugared rim!! Overall, very good!!! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      Wow! This is so scrumptious! Loved it! *Made for ZWT*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      Luscious! What else can I say. I'm sorry to say I did not have any chocolate syrup to garnish this with and was too tired to make my drink pretty and fancy with caramel rim (cooked a big dinner) :{...But my friend and I thoroughly enjoyed this as an after dinner drink tonight! She asked for another as a matter of fact! Made while travelling through africa with the Babes on the ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      Loved this. Easy to do and very impressive. Strong but sweet and I have to admit to scooping all the caramel and chocolate out with my finger. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      This was a real treat. I don't always decorate my glasses. But yesterday I did it. It was a sweet drink. But so yummy. I loved the caramel on the rim. Thanks Rita. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      So good and a really pretty presentation that anyone can do! thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      This is so delicious!!! Well I have found I love South Africa's Amarula!! Made as written, this a not only tasty but looks so pretty as well!!! Thanks Rita for posting this wonderful drink recipe. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      Yummy- It tastes as good as it looks! Sweet and creamy. Thanks for another winner Rita :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      Looks great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      Yum, this was tasty. The caramel topping I had was Magic Shell so that was interesting. I've been wanting to make this for quite awhile now so I was glad when I saw Rita was 'It'! I think I have had everything to make this since Nov. Thanks for posting Rita. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonder 2007

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2006

      These are just wonderful! My DH2B loves anything butterscotch or caramel. I asked if he wanted a different drink when he was done and he asked for another Caramel Delight! This was so creamy tasting it reminded me of a milkshake. Great Recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Caramel Delight

    Serving Size: 1 (33 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 80.2
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    13%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 11.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amarula cream liqueur

    butterscotch schnapps

    caramel syrup

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes