Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Caramel Chocolate Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Caramel Chocolate Coffee

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2011

      This was a nice treat for my morning coffee. I used fat-free syrups and also fat-free half & half in place of the cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      YUM! I usually have to add sugar to coffee but this was awesome. I made it for my BF but he gave me a sip so I could rate it honestly. :) He liked it too but added milk.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2009

      I like a sweet coffee so I upped the caramel and cream a bit but DH had just as listed. We both went back for seconds - Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2009

      From the bottom of my heart and big coffee mug I thank you! I do not enjoy overly sweet coffee drinks and with my normally brewed coffee drink it black. This recipe allowed me to add some flavor to my coffee without it being too sweet and without the need for cream! I'm in coffee heaven!! For fun (and the pic) and placed a dollop of whipped cream with a swirl of caramel but I can tell you my 2nd mug will just be like you have it here - no topping needed! Thank you for an exceptional coffee that takes no special skills or equipment to make! Made for the Sweet Traditions tag event.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2009

      Oh My! can we say delectable? It's pretty much all of your coffee dreams come true...and thats saying a lot! When you make this just plan to sit back a do nothing other than enjoy each languid sip. I used fresh ground Kenya coffee, sugar free-fat free caramel sauce and a shot of Mozart Black (dark chocolate liqueur) since I didn't have chocolate syrup. Then I topped it all with chocolate whipped cream and another drizzle of the caramel sauce......*sigh*.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

      Thank you Diner for such a delectable drink. I love caramel in coffee and with the chocolate it amazing. I used Hershey's chocolate low fat syrup as you have to cut down somewhere! LOL! Made for the Summer Comfort Cafe 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      Great Coffee Diner. I enjoyed this lovely treat very much. I am a hugh fan of caramel & chocolate in coffee and this drink did not disappoint. I add some whipped cream and additional caramel for garnish. Thanks for posting this winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2009

      This hit the spot on a cold, snowy day. Tasted like a Milky Way bar. I used sugar-free caramel and chocolate syrups, and fat-free half and half. I frothed the syrups and cream a bit with a small whisk before pouring in the coffee. Thanks for this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      An enjoyable cup of coffee that was nicely sweet and creamy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      I gave this recipe 4 stars. I found this recipe and thought how good this would be. I used Folgers single serve coffee bags, sugar free caramel syrup, and sugar free chocolate syrup. I also decided to use the 2 tbl cream. What a treat! This would be good for a sweet after dinner coffee in place of dessert. Overall this was so good! I will have this again. Thanks for posting a good recipe. Christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      WOW!!!! This is a GREAT coffee!!! It was cold and snowing outside so I thought this would be a nice treat. Made a cup for myself and then asked my DH to try it, he loved it! I used my homemade Carmel Sauce (69479). We plan on having this for Christmas morning. Thanks so much for sharing :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Delicious ingredients = delicious and decadant tasting coffee! This was JUST what I needed after a morning outside cutting logs for the woodburning stove! I topped mine off with chantilly cream for the ultimate finish. Made for Photo Tag and VERY much enjoyed, thanks! FT:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2008

      This made a very nice tasting cup of flavored coffee. The only thing I did different was to heat the caramel, chocolate and cream for 30 seconds in the microwave before adding the hot coffee so it wouldn't cool down the coffee. Thanks diner524. Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Caramel Chocolate Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (311 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 168.8
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    32%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.5 mg
    0%
    Sodium 209.4 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.2 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes