Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Caramel Apple Pie Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Caramel Apple Pie Martini

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on November 23, 2012

      These are FANTABULOUS! I can't wait to make them again for more people! Made exactly to recipe except I mixed it up X6 in a decanter and kept it chilled. Then served over ice or not (depending on hat people wanted) The cream soda is a wonderful touch! It adds the perfect flavor AND lets everyone customize how strong they want their drinks. I used Dr.McGillicuddy's Apple Pie Liquor and highly recommend it. Also found the easiest way to rim the glasses was to melt the caramel on a plate and swirl the glass rims around. Much less fuss. Thanks so much for this recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2012

      To make a "lighter" version - I add apple cider and mineral water instead of apple schnapps and soda to add flavor the sparkle!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      I used plain vodka and forgot to add vanilla powder. I used the caramel but didn't use graham cracker. This drink is very good. I added a good splash of cream soda. Thanks Rita. Made for Bevy tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2008

      I left out the graham crackers and cream soda, but rimmed the glass with the caramel sauce. I chilled really well so it was nice and cold. I really liked the hint of apple flavor mixed with the sweetness of the caramel. I used the Apple Pucker. Made for the US Regional Tag Game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2004

      I first fell in love with this recipe because of the picture. Now that I've tried it, I fell in love with the drink for the ingredients. Yummy! I hosted bookclub last night and almost all of the ladies had one of these. I made the drinks exactly as the recipe listed and they were fabulous. I will make this again and again :) Quite the impressive drink!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2003

      This was a good drink! I liked the idea of jazzing it up with the caramel topping and the graham crackers. Very unique! It was a little bit strong for me, though, so I had to add quite a bit more than a "splash" of cream soda. But this would be great to serve at a dinner party to impress your guests!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2013

      Fantastic fall drink! I was looking for a "Fall" flavored martini and I thought I would give this a try. I made it just as shown except I used the Apple Pie Liquor as suggested by another reviewer. I added the crushed cinnamon graham to the rim, and I did include the cream soda. I think it adds a nice balance to the liquors in the martini. All our neighbors and friends loved it! A keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2013

      A tad strong, there is a bit of an initial burn from all the alcohol, but it quickly mellows into a surprisingly caramel apple flavor. I added a bit more cream soda to mellow out the initial burn and these were a big hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2010

      I served these at my daughters birthday party...I did not try one but everyone that did said to give them 5 stars! They loved them...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2009

      When I found this recipe I had no carmel sauce and no time to make it but I had to have this drink. So based on the description Rita posted I made this drink without the cream soda and rimmed the glass with cinnamon and sugar. DELICIOUS!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      This was fabulous!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2007

      This was nice but I found out I was a bit of a wuss as this was a bit strong for me, I topped up with more creamy soda to dilute it a bit. I certainly slept well after this one though..LOL.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2007

      Unless you like the taste of pure alcohol, this is not the drink for you. I had a moment where I thought I was seeing through time. My SIL, who DOES like the taste of alcohol, said it was "good, but it's really a sipping drink." Sorry, but this diddn't do a thing for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Caramel Apple Pie Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (63 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 128.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch schnapps

    apple Schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites