Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cape Codder Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cape Codder

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 24, 2010

      This is lovely - perfect for the Indian Summer kind of day we are having today. I used a little over 1 oz cranberry vodka (what I had on hand). Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2010

      One of my Top 5 drinks of all time! I've been making this cocktail forever! And it's good for you (relatively ;-) ) Thanks for sharing, WiGal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2009

      Totally yummy! I used cran-raspberry juice - 4 oz of instead of 3. It was sweet-tart and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      Very good....a favorite around here during the hot summer months. Made for Zaar Stars tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2009

      Very nice on a warm day - the lime cuts through the sweetness of the cranberry juice. On my second one I added a splash of sparkling water, and it made a nice spritzer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2008

      Vodka and cranberry is my FAVE drink and this is no exception! The lime in here blends perfectly and makes this oh so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2008

      This was very good and refreshing. Thanks WiGal. Made for Holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2008

      A wonderful cocktail, light and refreshing! Goes down easy, a great summer drink - thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2008

      This is a very refreshing cocktail - particularly in the summer. One of my favorites. I use light cranberry juice and fresh lime juice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2014

      Great combination of flavors. I love cranberry with lime. Made for PAC Spring 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2011

      Makes one bold. Somebody I can beat up for you?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cape Codder

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    76%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.9 g
    43%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes